me...while shitting.........
10th, serangoon north area.
i don't know if the tremors were the cause, but that's what i want to blame cos it's cooler! teehee
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:me...while shitting.........
so did my maid. she came out of the toilet freaked out...
yeh i felt it in the serangoon north area too. for a while i thought there was someone behind who shook my chair. Quite a big shake. gosh i wonder if the buildings are safe.
It lasted for 30 seconds here in Pasir Ris, was sitting infront of my computer at home on the 12th floor.
Mirror on the wall started swaying back and forth, water in my aquarium tank sloshed about. Friends in the area felt it as well, they all live in high floors. :/
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:me...while shitting.........
so did ur shit shake along as well? lol
Originally posted by Rock^Star:
+1 ![]()
Originally posted by tut4nkh4m3n:so did my maid. she came out of the toilet freaked out...
lol. me stay veri calm
nope...........sad
massive headache during that time.. i thought it was my boss's droning but on hindsight it felt like the one i had during the boxing day quakes..
and i rarely get headaches..
LOL.
Wad is someone who is standing and urine how?
You mean BOOMZ???
No leh... was alseep....
dont have eh. no tremors at where i was...
i was unconscious at 6.25.
hmm.6.27 i felt shaking at my desk.
i felt giddy while doing my online assignments. I tot it was my older sis who pulled my chair, but it wasnt her. At once i tot my house was spooky. O.O Living @ CCK area.
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
Wad is someone who is standing and urine how?
then the urine also shakey shakey along until the toilet bowl smeared with piss lol
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:i felt giddy while doing my online assignments. I tot it was my older sis who pulled my chair, but it wasnt her. At once i tot my house was spooky. O.O Living @ CCK area.
what if....just what if your house is really spooked?
I felt the tremors too. this is the first time I felt it in my life. Lasted for a few minutes. To be frank, it was kinda scary
just now tremors ar
no wonder my ark got crack sia
http://earthquake.usgs.gov/eqcenter/eqinthenews/2009/us2009mfaf/
Thursday, October 01, 2009 at 09:52:30 AM - Krasnoyarsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Was at school last night at about like 7pm - 9pm for a night study programme ...
A whole lot of my schoolmates and teachers there felt it .. following which one of my teachers went to check channelnewsasia via her laptop and we found out about the Earthquake in Sumatra ..
Funny thing is, I didn't hear/feel anything at all while everyone else did. Lol.
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:i felt giddy while doing my online assignments. I tot it was my older sis who pulled my chair, but it wasnt her. At once i tot my house was spooky. O.O Living @ CCK area.
eh cck got meh?
how come pasir ris forever dun have feeling one ah?