sound like you need to get laid rather than a wife.
Asked fireice to recomend lah....
Ris Low is a best option... She will boomz you... lol
Originally posted by ~N3RD~:Ris Low is a best option... She will boomz you... lol
might be high maintainance....
Originally posted by Short Ninja:Now of course not chio lah these days Singapore women also not stupid in choosing the right candidate....husband just sit down one corner and shut up.You get maid to clean your house,cook and wash for you if you want to get high go to coffee shop and the Tiger Ger take care u mah
Tiger Ger later u kana aids leh.
Maid nowadays also very smart. They marry youa nd than divorce you than take half of your property and than go back to their country to become tai tai and enjoy life
Please dont gossip against Ris Low.....
Anyways she is a queen, and I am just a commoner.
A queen won't want a commoner, right? You think this is children fairytale book?
Unless if I can turn myself into a frog.
Originally posted by Veggie Bao:Please dont gossip against Ris Low.....
A queen won't want a commoner, right? You think this is children fairytale book?
Just tell her you are the Vegetable King of Baopolarland she will believe..I would!
Originally posted by ~N3RD~:Ris Low is a best option... She will boomz you... lol
then gotta buy leopard preens for her everyday with khaki green pants lor~ and you can be her english tutor as well xD
I feel really scared.....I think I have to join SDU all those...
But I need to improve myself first.....what should I do?
Should I join yoga?
Originally posted by Veggie Bao:I feel really scared.....I think I have to join SDU all those...
But I need to improve myself first.....what should I do?
Should I join yoga?
Pilate would be a better option.
Yoga is quite passe. ![]()
Originally posted by Veggie Bao:Please dont gossip against Ris Low.....
OMG......Queen of what????
You are a normal guy there is nothing wrong..thought you should know....Woman like their man to be confident....