I need it. ![]()
Oei.....what is this?
You laugh at me issit?
Originally posted by Veggie Bao:Oei.....what is this?
You laugh at me issit?
What? You can advertise, I cannot? What happened to my birthrights?
Originally posted by Detached:I need it.
likes this.
I think you need a vibrator... ![]()
need me?
Originally posted by Detached:
What? You can advertise, I cannot? What happened to my birthrights?
wife also birthrights ah lol
Competition is heating up for wives these days. ![]()
u just need to pay for it
Population increasing in singapore, how come cannot find? ![]()
NPNT.
Originally posted by Detached:I need it.
Originally posted by Fatum:*
likes this.
kachau lah you ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:need me?
Mai lah, but gum xia ![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:u just need to pay for it
I don't believe in paying ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:Population increasing in singapore, how come cannot find?
Found liao ![]()
Population increasing, but look at quality....
FireIce conduct double-standard to me.
Usually if I do this, she would say "existing thread" and lock it.
HuoBing, where are you?
Originally posted by soleachip:
Wot? ![]()
Innocent boi here ![]()
Originally posted by Veggie Bao:FireIce conduct double-standard to me.
Usually if I do this, she would say "existing thread" and lock it.
HuoBing, where are you?
Cite you an example ah..
You're a shop owner, sell dessert one.. Everyday, no matter rain or shine, a regular will surely patronize you and eat your sweet potato soup..
Now, everyday, no matter rain or shine again, a retard sure will go your shop find trouble..
Would you treat the regular and retard the same?
Obviously no right? ![]()
Originally posted by Detached:Found liao
Population increasing, but look at quality....
Nonsense.
You should do better as sample size increases. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:Nonsense.
You should do better as sample size increases.
No thanks, this good lobang can save for yourself ![]()
Originally posted by meltz:lychee should look for long gan or ba lu ku
then match
Meltz sis, don't anyhow suggest ah.. later my lao ban niang really beat till I become ba lu ku ![]()
+1 ![]()
Why no one post samples yet???
got nothing better to do ah...?