actually hor i use to think it is not possible to approach total strangers on the street woh...until i saw my friend do it woh....he is the type who have super thick skin and dare to approach girls on the street....he just goes up to them and make small talk.....how he actually pull it off...sad to say...no idea....but out of 10 times la....8 times he tell me wun work out...at least 2 times he succeed....and the thing is his current gf he approaches from a kinokuya book store is freaking gorgeous.....pew pew.....
i stimulate my nipples with an ice cube so they poke out of my fish-net shirt.
after that, attractive strangers will automatically try to pick me up
then i will reject the advances of all those girls cos i am pedobear
pedobear only goes after chewren
uhh, say Can I have your phone no.? Don't beat around the bush. lol.
But, I personally, won't give out phone number to strangers. ._.
Originally posted by maxsee:actually hor i use to think it is not possible to approach total strangers on the street woh...until i saw my friend do it woh....he is the type who have super thick skin and dare to approach girls on the street....he just goes up to them and make small talk.....how he actually pull it off...sad to say...no idea....but out of 10 times la....8 times he tell me wun work out...at least 2 times he succeed....and the thing is his current gf he approaches from a kinokuya book store is freaking gorgeous.....pew pew.....
hur hur hur...
npnt ![]()
thanks you guys for the replies.
We didnt see each other these few days, because i go to another bus stop. Just now when i return to the same bus stop, i saw her again. When i boarded the bus i can see her smiling. she never smile, she got this fierce frowning sour look but still beautiful though.
It just melt inside me when i saw her smile. I call her silver girl because i dont know her name yet and she always wear a silver bracalet on her right arm.
ok that time, the bus was crowded. She directly behind me. Then when we were moving in, got this small gap spacious just next to us. We look at each other and i ask her to move in first so she did. And she's beside me. Its been a long time since i felt this sinking feeling.
ok the girls, just wondering would it help if accidentaly bump into her and blame it on the bus? i mean to start a conversation
Originally posted by PedoBear:i stimulate my nipples with an ice cube so they poke out of my fish-net shirt.
next time try colgate
Originally posted by ahpork:when she turn to look at chiu, ask her:" eh kua simi lunch jews?!! bo kua kway yandao arr?!! Punch chiu in daa face arr !!
u chibai dog la ii ask my friend that she slap me fuking hard sia
u chibai dont give advice la. now she hates me.
ban ahpork pls
go to her and say : hey~ i wanna touch your shalala
Originally posted by PedoBear:i stimulate my nipples with an ice cube so they poke out of my fish-net shirt.
after that, attractive strangers will automatically try to pick me up
then i will reject the advances of all those girls cos i am pedobear
pedobear only goes after chewren
that is nothing~~
i went out with just my singlet and all the girls around me asking for my number. "huh, i must be dashing here" thats what in my mind. So oncei took off my shirt, the girls just drool over me
Originally posted by Alpha Omega:1)Put your phone to silent and off vibration.
2)ask to borrow her phone, tell her you have an urgent call to a friend to make.
3)use her phone to miss call your own phone.
4)start stalking her.
power... ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:next time try colgate
colgate on the nips?
very minty
Originally posted by dangling_balls:
that is nothing~~
i went out with just my singlet and all the girls around me asking for my number. "huh, i must be dashing here" thats what in my mind. So oncei took off my shirt, the girls just drool over me
save water, bath with drool
hahaha pedobear. u damn funny leh
Originally posted by FireIce:我们�是很熟了�??
我们�熟。。。和我�![]()
Erm... Attractive stranger ha... Not really leh.... Skarly open mouth is... BOOMZ
boy cant tahan nvr post liao.. i think he got the girl alr la.. congrats~
no. that girl seldom appear at the bus stop now. this sucks real bad. I really need to talk to her.. if she come the next time round, i try to accidentaly bump into her
Try google lah....they write many tips....
go to her and ask
' you do blowjobs? '
I think its no good to approach someone whom u will meet often on yr route to work/school or anything.
I rather approach some stranger out of no where. Even u fail and paiseh. At least u have very little chance of bumping into each other next time.
-- won't wk
will kena scold