No, cus i work there LOL
Originally posted by Honeybunz:Ya lor! Bernard Harrison doesn't need to pay reporters to interview him and yet people still remember him.
peepur start the idea one leh
this char bor u tokking about, what did she do?
but i must say that the spoken english of the presenters are really good
better than the overpaid SIA cabin crew.
do they go for lessons?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:peepur start the idea one leh
this char bor u tokking about, what did she do?
but i must say that the spoken english of the presenters are really good
better than the overpaid SIA cabin crew.
do they go for lessons?
She sold hamburger...hahha
Anyway, the presenters go thru many many rounds of practise and rehearsal to correct their articulation and stuff. That's why they present so well.
It was a great experience! What can i say after visiting the Night Safari again after sucha loooong time! indeed worth the three thumbs up! *opps* (where did that extra thumb comes from? *sppooooky*
check out http://www.halloweenhorrors.com.sg/
p/s: animals not quita surprise. however they are more 'seeenable' than before.. but the animal show & Horror figures was rather impressive i say!
bats creep me out T_T but derh worst is the pumkinman 0.o
i rather go party @ fren's bungalow
Go visit the BODYWORLD at science center is already a halloween experience for me... lol~
i went there last year. was quite interesting but its not vey scary lol
P.S... I posted once but came out thrice...
quite an experience i say!
it's great. should check it out at least one time in any year .. *i think*
No, that is not the best choice for me to celebrate
I went I went...not so scary lar...quite fun actually...."ghosts" scaring you from behind a wall...
Pathetically, I have not visited Night Safari on normal days before much less on special occasion. Is seeing wild animals in their most natural habitual value for money than a day's fee to encounter with them in the zoo?
i like night safari..
i like the weird looking ghost that looked like a man yet is a female ghost...with distorted mouth...scared the wits out of my friend..