Hi all..
My bf's bday is coming nxt wk.. Had been thinking what to get for him but to no avail eh.
He had almost everything he wanted alr.. and now he's in army.. so anyone got any suggestions on bday gift for him? =X
Thanks all replies in advance! :)
MB cool blue
wat does yr bf like??
virginity ![]()
@ FireIce : sry but wat's tt? o.o
@ theme_and_guess : IT gadgets.. but he got practically all tt he wants eh..
from the guys' point of view, wat would u wan ur gf to gift u on ur bday?
a good night ~!@#
ai ya.. if its me i just need a nice ed hardy t-shirt, a nice LV wallet, and maybe a nice shirt from armani ![]()
Massage + happy ending
But seriously if he is into it gadgets u see what he dont have then buy for him lor. ipod touch is a good choice.
nitendo wii ![]()
or maybe you can install a lcd + ps3 in his camp ![]()
lols.. he had an iPod touch alr.. =X psp, laptop also hv.. hmm.. he dun wan consoles.. wat else? =.=
pet hamsters
if me, i dont need anything. i just want my girl to be with me that day, smiling ![]()
Originally posted by Ciin:lols.. he had an iPod touch alr.. =X psp, laptop also hv.. hmm.. he dun wan consoles.. wat else? =.=
a nice jacket so he can keep himself warm and think of you at the same time? like those adidas limited edition that cost only around $300? ![]()
Originally posted by youyayu:a nice jacket so he can keep himself warm and think of you at the same time? like those adidas limited edition that cost only around $300?
sg not warm enuff meh? hmm and he is in tekong nw.. i guess a jacket wun benefits.. =X but thnx anyway
Originally posted by Ciin:sg not warm enuff meh? hmm and he is in tekong nw.. i guess a jacket wun benefits.. =X but thnx anyway
So what if hes in tekong now? A gift doesn't have to be only for the present. He'll be there 2 months only anyway and not as if hes stuck there for years
A hot and wild sex.
cake?
get a FEW of ur good gal fren and give him a good orgy...i bet he will love it
Originally posted by Ciin:sg not warm enuff meh? hmm and he is in tekong nw.. i guess a jacket wun benefits.. =X but thnx anyway
no one ask him go wear in a big hot day right..
can wear like when he is cold what..
singapore rains too okay!
Originally posted by youyayu:no one ask him go wear in a big hot day right..
can wear like when he is cold what..
singapore rains too okay!
Singapore rains??? OMG
A good hug and kiss.....so long never touch touch
birthday sex will make his birthday memorable
Some kind of cloth / tie / pant....plus card...and maybe a small cake....
Doesn't need to be expensive, but something nice and something which suit his taste.
hmm ok.. thanks for ur suggestions.. which Adidas store in SG has the most variety? maybe i'll pop down someday..
Originally posted by Ciin:@ FireIce : sry but wat's tt? o.o
@ theme_and_guess : IT gadgets.. but he got practically all tt he wants eh..
from the guys' point of view, wat would u wan ur gf to gift u on ur bday?
a kiss and a skirt she wore!!