Originally posted by fireng:they told me you are a retard so shut your fucked up mouth
hohohohohohoohoh so funny...hohohooh fucking september noob whore pcw...fucking noob clone..bite me la cheesepie... ![]()
Originally posted by MaNyZeR:I think maybe they did donate but just that they do not have to let us know. Theirs may be world class salaries, but its nothing compared to those that earn millions in a year, which is why they are capable of donating 1.5million to charities so easily.
Do not look at things only from one side, look at it from all angles.. Do you all really think that singapore would be today if not for lee kuan yew?? If lee kuan yew does not exist, we would still be part of malaysia. And how would we look like... we would be something like johor bahru. Lee can be ass sometimes, but he has done his part in the past. He may have done something wrong, he may be earning world class salaries, his men may be coming up with more ways to suck us dry.. but think, would you be here if not for him in the first place.
We have not gone through the hardship periods (1950-1960s). When we were born, everything was so fine.. there was no hardship at all for most of us. We grew up with education etc. It was the government that gave us all this. I understand that recently there are becoming more bastards by increasing the GST, more ERP gantries, etc.. but it was the PAP that gave us what we have now.
Personally, I dont think any of the opposition can do better. They only got the mouth to talk, but do they have the ability to actually do it? I dont know... Maybe they can really do better... if they can, then i am all for the opposition to take over the government and country etc.. but I am at least grateful for lee and his associates for making singapore a world class place to live it as compared to our neighbouring countries. We should be grateful of this even though we might not agree with what lee has done over the years...
Anyway back to the charity show, i observed that not many mediacorp artists actually participated. Gurmit singh himself was involved in at least 4 items... Last time it used to be a celebrity in only 1 item or at least 2 items.. now 4!!!!!! Kudos to Gurmit!!!
Originally posted by mlmersrlosers:
foreigner bastard shut up lar
As a foreigner, he should learn when to shut up. Sunwukonga, the arrogant ass!
Originally posted by Master -_-:
hohohohohohoohoh so funny...hohohooh fucking september noob whore pcw...fucking noob clone..bite me la cheesepie...
Stop it!
Originally posted by Sunwukonga:Captious drivel. None of you know how much he donated. What is more certain though, is that it was more than the collective total of everyone who has posted on this topic so far.
Offended? By all means, prove me wrong. Post your receipt after you make good on your pledge.
Fireng, you are a fascist. That's an observation, not a damnation. Your postings are always authoritative and unbending. Full of what others should be 'forced' to do. It would appear that you are most offended by political figures who reflect your own leanings. Are you and Lee Hsien Loong brothers?
Give you back:
You hypocrite, first take the plank out of your own eye, and then you will see clearly to remove the speck from your brother's eye.
Hi, hypo sunwukonga, if singapore govt so damn good why don't u volunteer be a citizen rather than wait for them to invite you to be one? As a foreigner, you should mind your own business,. you treat as though every Singaporean owes it to you! If you are so unhappy with the locals, pack and leave Singapore, we definitely don't need such a pain ass like you to stay on.
hohohohohohoohoh so funny...hohohooh fucking september noob whore pcw...fucking noob clone..bite me la cheesepie...
Shut up fucker. Go lick your fucking PAP backside retard lackey
Originally posted by fireng:Shut up fucker. Go lick your fucking PAP backside retard lackey
LULZ LULZ LULZ....finished yr PSLE ah? No wonder so free..nabei noob cheesepie ![]()
Fucking phail la u...
LULZ LULZ LULZ....finished yr PSLE ah? No wonder so free..nabei noob cheesepieFucking phail la u...
xiao didi don't be thick skin lah. nobody likes you so be auto get lost and go lick your PAP backside that is where you will be welcomed
Originally posted by fireng:they told me you are a retard so shut your fucked up mouth
haha..... from ur post...can c u r quite a fucked up person......
Originally posted by Monkeykid:
haha..... from ur post...can c u r quite a fucked up person......
Kid, how old are you? This is not a playground.
*Takes-popcorn-watch-show*
Carry on...
Originally posted by fireng:xiao didi don't be thick skin lah. nobody likes you so be auto get lost and go lick your PAP backside that is where you will be welcomed
why hide behind a screen then noobcake?
wah you are really a retard leh.
You can only access sgforum by computer mah so of course I am behind a screen lor.
Hilarious small kid lah you.
Go back to primary school to study lah
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Kid, how old are you? This is not a playground.
He is the same age as a monkey
Originally posted by fireng:wah you are really a retard leh.
You can only access sgforum by computer mah so of course I am behind a screen lor.
Hilarious small kid lah you.
Go back to primary school to study lah
LOLOLOLOLOLOLOL
lame retort leh u...cant expect much from a cheesepie leh ![]()
LOLOLOLOLOLOLOL
lame retort leh u...cant expect much from a cheesepie leh
continue smiling than retard
Originally posted by fireng:continue smiling than retard
it's "then" la cheesepie ![]()
fuck la u cheesepie..so many spelling mistakes still want to fire lame retorts ![]()
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Stop it!
Retard kids like Master will not know how to shut up
it's "then" la cheesepiefuck la u cheesepie..so many spelling mistakes still want to fire lame retorts
What is "la"?
Go check your own spelling mistakes first retard
Originally posted by fireng:Retard kids like Master will not know how to shut up
let me learn to shut up with my keyboard
Originally posted by fireng:What is "la"?
Go check your own spelling mistakes first retard
LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL
"what is la" LOLOLOLOLOLOL
Certified Golden Cheesepie ![]()
let me learn to shut up with my keyboard
Ask your mother teach you how to shut up
LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL
"what is la" LOLOLOLOLOLOL
Certified Golden Cheesepie
LOL.