Flash mob?
Food provided? ![]()
joined! sign me up. haha
It should work in singapore, but all contestants must like plan well
Im interested in taking video of this event
, provided im free
post the time and date here and i will see if i can make it![]()
I don't mean to be a party pooper, but the Singapore police might take a dim view of such a "performance" in a public arena. You might want to check with them first.
but yea. donno police will have any objections anot. better go check it out first. i dont want do liao end up go sit jail.
Definitely an illegal assembly if you have not applied for police permit.
post the date and time
TS I know you are very enthu about your flash mob thingy but sad to say, it has been done before in Singapore.
hey im interested.. do update me through PM. thanks.
me wan me wan. ehheeh. me and 2 frend interested. Should target 3 digit nos of people lol
how much will i get to participate
Saw it happened in Raffles place once. Very interesting & very the pro! It was a sunny hot weather then, most were dripping sweat. Even then non of them moved!
Happened b4 at raffles place... Also happened b4 in raffles city few weeks ago... It is still on stomp i think...
Sorry for triple post, something suddenly goes wrong with net -__-
As long as you don't wear T shirts with animals on them. ![]()
Singapore FlashMob is a failure one lor...
It's more like a public performance
Other country is so happening...
Think TS should do some homework lor~
I think the MP3 battle is awesome...
lets "freeze" at any of the shop entrance
to be honest, i dun see any point in these
its VERY WU LIAO to me
Yep, agree that it could have been done before at Raffles, thing is this is going to be a bit different. I guess I forgot to mention that we are not going to copy what you have seen before, I just gave that so you know roughly what is going to happen. Some more creativity will be there, not just freezing... and freezing alone might be a dead idea, as we are going to do some more ideas. Concept is still the same, with the power of crowd, but not necessary freezing action. For one thing, as I said, we would have sponsor, this is eventually leading to some campaign, which is why we would have topic, consistent topic / theme for different creative ideas.
Local reaction might be low, not so receptive or excited, but again the target is not really local, as we are going to have this posted on Youtube, etc to be global campaign. Similar or same ideas would be done in Australia, Hong Kong, malaysia, etc... at the end we would have a page with all these videos on Youtube, and viral marketing will also target social media platforms like Facebook, forums, etc.
Police and permission for gathering of many people might be issue, thanks for the feedback, I didn't really think of this innitially. Maybe I would have to do it undercover :) Anyway, as we lock down on ideas and budget, I will keep this open for discussion for a while,... go on, throw ideas or feedbacks that you might have,.. and will definitely update you guys on the fixed plan, or maybe asking for your email address is you are in to brief you and plan further.
Thanks!
I like TS optimistic. Let me know if there's any progress. Thanks!
There is need to be a theme .. a purpose .. not just DO IT ...
Haha this thing is soooo old still want to try? lol