Ðr1nk1ng g3t$ ¥0µ h1gh
up from nap....
why nobardie?
i feel so lazy now
I'm drunk..........
so sian...
i wonder if there is illegal gathering tml nite since the 头目 is not in town...........
moi help take beedio for some small business enterprise conference in moi school
gt one person ask the singtel vice president how he feel about losing to starhub![]()
still in quite sleepy mode
i going to eat dinner in a while.........................
today is lazy day
since tml is friday, u can might as well ponteng
cant
i cant push it
me just woke up from nap
i dreamt that i makan prata for dinner
i miss prata.......................
my favourite cheese egg prata from casuarina
i tink i am not really anal about pratas
but i dun like the soft ones like macam eating tissue paper
u oni anal abt lau ren
dat why he hangover
should i go buy 2 kosong + 2 egg prata?
with a dash of cyanide
Originally posted by kopiosatu:should i go buy 2 kosong + 2 egg prata?
sounds like too little for u leh.
my spring hula shd be coming next week ![]()
im oso waiting for cardholder, a dress, VS undies....................
Originally posted by FireIce:sounds like too little for u leh.
ya
and overpriced too
but ish like craving
i must be good boy and dun buy 20 pc nuggets on the way back.
maybe i should just drink more water to make myself feel full
Now I afraid my remainding 14 practical lessons for driving might not be enough to clear my 16 remainding subjects (including Stage 3 and 4). Even if so, it might not even be enough for me to go for revision. ):
Plus somemore the next avaliable slot is like early December. )):
if u drink don't drive
if u drive don't drink
SPF is in Edinburgh Military Tattoo last year
woo
WOOTS
i found my bass pickups!
i can zhng my guitar liao!!! but after bkk trip
how come guitar oso need to zhng one............