people zhng everything nowadays
china man good at it
ok
i wanna zhng my boobs
korean good at zhnging their body parts
singaporeans good at zhnging their cars
japanese good at zhnging electronics
chinese good at zhng food
Originally posted by FireIce:how come guitar oso need to zhng one............
the current pickup sound not power enough
i also wanna zhng the outlook
me looking for JD stickers, but hard to find leh
add flashing lights?
cannot leh, liddat need extra power.
if i really want the really good pickups, that one need battery to run...
but dat one, i rather buy another guitar which i am aiming
this one is like my honda, to zhng
if i zhng my boobs i oso must find stickers?
one sticker makes u go faster 5km/hr
Originally posted by kopiosatu:cannot leh, liddat need extra power.
if i really want the really good pickups, that one need battery to run...
but dat one, i rather buy another guitar which i am aiming
this one is like my honda, to zhng
Kopi, don't mind me asking, but what bass you aiming for? XD
Originally posted by kopiosatu:one sticker makes u go faster 5km/hr
Couldn't agree more! ![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Kopi, don't mind me asking, but what bass you aiming for? XD
Couldn't agree more!
i would buy the stingray if it wasn't so overpriced
so i'm getting the sterling ray 34
but gotta order from USA
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i would buy the stingray if it wasn't so overpriced
so i'm getting the sterling ray 34
but gotta order from USA
Oh, stingray. Interesting! I couldn't get my eyes off the Rickenbacker 4001s. ![]()
But though I'm currently pretty contented with my Hofner though. HAHAH! Awesome choice you got there!
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Oh, stingray. Interesting! I couldn't get my eyes off the Rickenbacker 4001s.
But though I'm currently pretty contented with my Hofner though. HAHAH! Awesome choice you got there!
you bought the beatles bass ah?
actually i'm not a bassist, i buy according to my band members' influence ![]()
our drummer has 2 stingrays and i like to use it.
i actually play classical music on the classical guitar. yes, read tau geh one.
me go shower then do mask..
Originally posted by kopiosatu:you bought the beatles bass ah?
actually i'm not a bassist, i buy according to my band members' influence
our drummer has 2 stingrays and i like to use it.
i actually play classical music on the classical guitar. yes, read tau geh one.
Yes. A chuck of them. Over here. I followed Paul McCartney style, because I'm a lefty. Whatever guitars he play and use it, definitely I can play and use it too.

My bass originally was a right handed, but have to force it make it look and feel and play left handed, but hey, I can play and record better without the controls obstructing me way. Heh!
I know is heartless, but bo bian for me too. ![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Yes. A chuck of them. Over here. I followed Paul McCartney style, because I'm a lefty. Whatever guitars he play and use it, definitely I can play and use it too.
My bass originally was a right handed, but have to force it make it look and feel and play left handed, but hey, I can play and record better without the controls obstructing me way. Heh!
I know is heartless, but bo bian for me too.
just do what hendrix does ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:just do what hendrix does
why does ppl always forget abt page -____-
they are both jimmy(s) ![]()
purple haze~~~~~~~~~~~~~
for kopi:
FCUK shirts are not bad too
www.frenchconnection.com
masking wif this
when u drink...
drive someone else's car...