i think so too
be a nurse!!
with the white cap with red cross..
and white stockings

yeah! halloween can use!!
Originally posted by FireIce:
yeah! halloween can use!!
There near goes my dinner...
it's ok
u can eat again
nose bleed
ä½ å–œæ¬¢å°±å¥½
fifi, wad u think of hugo boss no 6?
i know u dont like hugo boss but this particular one leh?
now got any cruise to HK? star cruises like don't go there anymore...
hugo boss ah?
mai lah mai lah wa mai.
feeling a little hungry...............
i think i look good in bright red. or purple? hmm i go look mirror again first~
TGIF~
TGIF is? Me no understand acronyms...
thank god it's friday.... TGIF...
But i on leave ![]()
me wanna go koon liao
nites to fifi![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:just do what hendrix does
I prefer Paul lehh.
Originally posted by FireIce:purple haze~~~~~~~~~~~~~
our band play hendrix songs
but our favourite is voodoo chile
Originally posted by FireIce:for kopi:
FCUK shirts are not bad too
www.frenchconnection.com
like buay pai leh
must go check it out xmas sale
but the online store, 50 pounds for a shirt
omg, is it $150 here?!?!?
i need more kopi(Starbucks)...
Sian if only they have Starbucks delivery~...![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:I prefer Paul lehh.
paul doesn't flip the guitar upside down ![]()
but he does come up with nice bass riffs... while singing
Happy Lim
Sad Tan
Hillarious Yeo
tom ford too young for old men
old men shd buy what brand of suit?
fifi c liao?