u
boomz u lar
i wanna boomz ler
i go mask then boomz
nite laupig
muacks
bye noopig muacks boomz
Guten morgen eberyone~!
whaaa so fast all of a sudden rain so haebi...
woots 1.2908
i think tml i can go to the bank ler whoopppiiiiii \o/ \o/ \o/
me ish awake
i shall go jizz
Omg. My mei mei gone. ![]()
who is your meimei
man.. i just bought another ipod touch. sigh.. somehow, this one just dun feel like the one i bought few weeks ago..
talk about wasted money. must be more careful.. clumsy
ipod touch can surf internet?
i heard that the iphone is actually just an ipod touch with the phone function.
and i actually want an organiser to sync with my ical.
so instead of an iphone, i might as well get an ipod touch.
I WANT :D
Gooood-a-morning ![]()
yah ipok touch can surf net
just reformatted pc, now so fast...
fast like lao sai?
fast until got sai you also dunno... it's boomz fast!
now everyday we use boomz liaox ah? even my workplace also got ppl use boomz... "boomz you~" "wha boomz lahz..." etc... -___-
fad lah
wat shd i have for lunch??
hmm.................
Just had coffee...
Sian Starbucks still better than CBean bah![]()