Originally posted by kopiosatu:like buay pai leh
must go check it out xmas sale
but the online store, 50 pounds for a shirt
omg, is it $150 here?!?!?
GBP to SGD is about 2.2 now
Originally posted by noopi:tom ford too young for old men
old men shd buy what brand of suit?fifi c liao?
tom ford ok for 30-40+ mah
but u gotta have tony leung face
me always order java chip frapp at starbarks
and mocha ice blended at kopibean
they both suxx to me lah but then this is our coffee culture.............
i going to meet H1N1 carrier later
shd i wear a mask?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ipod touch can surf internet?
i heard that the iphone is actually just an ipod touch with the phone function.
and i actually want an organiser to sync with my ical.
so instead of an iphone, i might as well get an ipod touch.
U should
Thats what i felt like too. Got phone already. Use it as a pda. N in the future if Iphone really sibeh good.. migrate lo.
Maybe u can wait the next generation. May have camera. Then can skype liaw.. pretty much a phone .
Man.. its cold.. wth.. is it end of the world soon. Its suppose to be spring damnit!
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:TGIF is? Me no understand acronyms...
The
Girl
Is
Farkable
EVONY.. Play now..
man.. all i see is tits..
i did not put mascara for 2 months
now my lashes are so long and nice sia!!!!!
Originally posted by GHoST_18:The
Girl
Is
Farkable
Wth![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:The
Girl
Is
Farkable

who want bring me out to dinner?
ask laupig bring u out lah
, tat is if someone nv date him 1st![]()
his time shd be all mine.
i go shower...
who wanna join me?
kopi
what is
Please bring me to Conrad. Thanks.
in Thai??
why no bring me.
Originally posted by FireIce:GBP to SGD is about 2.2 now
still 3 digit leh!
Originally posted by laurence82:kopi
what is
Please bring me to Conrad. Thanks.
in Thai??
are you telling it to the driver?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:are you telling it to the driver?
tell the bapok he hooked
Originally posted by FireIce:tell the bapok he hooked
then the bapok should know ![]()
let me reboot first.
not 2.2 leh
2.27 T.T
sian!
�天still 2.2 one
my dbs thingy lost in sg home
then my siblings �找�到
fax to dbs ask for new one
alr 1 wk liao still haben come
妈的�
btw
banks exchange rate and currency converter websai de rates 差多少?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:not 2.2 leh
2.27 T.T
sian!
�天still 2.2 one
my dbs thingy lost in sg home
then my siblings �找�到
fax to dbs ask for new one
alr 1 wk liao still haben come
妈的�
btw
banks exchange rate and currency converter websai de rates 差多少?
cant exactly say 差多少... I dun find much difference between Oanda.com and local banks...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:cant exactly say 差多少... I dun find much difference between Oanda.com and local banks...
not much diff means still got diff la
hahaha
so i must chop chop get the dbs device liao knn
and hope gbp drop again!
drop to 2 pls!