but banks de rates is see where one?
like dbs/posb.
how to see ah?
http://www.dbs.com.sg/ratesonline/Pages/fxbra.aspx
Originally posted by FireIce:http://www.dbs.com.sg/ratesonline/Pages/fxbra.aspx
wah thanks thanks
now the rates not too bad
but 还有进æ¥çš„空间
i think i can have $$ to learn bike and car this yr!
USD continue to drop i happy
so i can buy more stuff
SINGAPORE HOSTS THE WORLD PREMIERE OF THE TREASURE HUNTER!
On
20th December 2009, Asian superstar Jay Chou and Taiwan supermodel Lin
Chiling will be in town to promote the movie, THE TREASURE HUNTER!
"THE
TREASURE HUNTER Photo Exhibition" is on display at the main entrance of
Plaza Singapura exclusively from 1st to 31st October, featuring twenty
beautifully shot photographs taken whilst filming the movie.
Originally posted by FireIce:USD continue to drop i happy
so i can buy more stuff
buy more 奶粉from US leh
Originally posted by FireIce:SINGAPORE HOSTS THE WORLD PREMIERE OF THE TREASURE HUNTER!
On 20th December 2009, Asian superstar Jay Chou and Taiwan supermodel Lin Chiling will be in town to promote the movie, THE TREASURE HUNTER!
"THE TREASURE HUNTER Photo Exhibition" is on display at the main entrance of Plaza Singapura exclusively from 1st to 31st October, featuring twenty beautifully shot photographs taken whilst filming the movie.
i see the photos not bad leh,but dunno whether the movie nice anot.hope jay chou act got standard...
just bot undies and bikinis from VS 2 days ago......
i miss sambal stingray.
i wan to reformat laptop
but too lazy to do it
buy a new hdd and gimme your old one ![]()
but now i feel like eating chicken cutlet........
still no news about illegal gathering tonite
means i can watch why why love~
im cooking chicken wings.
who going to celebrate deepavali?
i just received a sms on deepavali makan tomorrow
crazy man~ eat so much!
must give ang pao?
wat illegal gathering?
it's a fortune to eat gd stuffs ![]()
173 posts / 3 yrs = about 57-58 posts per year
tat's so little... i must post often then ![]()
ä½ å“ªä¸€ä½�å‘€?
me? just a nobody which seldom post lor
i go eat chicken wings and watch tv
ä½ æ…¢ç”¨
no need ang pow lah
but dun think i will go.
my body still haven't recover
huh...
no link mah........
u no like indian food?