hey guys im interested to noe where i can gt a tounge piercing...i saw xia xue guide to ife ep20 where she gt a tounge pierce but where is tat place???thx n best if u guys coud tell me the price as well...n most important is it vry painfull???thx
prior to working, i got viper bites and have since closed..got it at Roxy Square...$42...it doesnt hurt at all
While you're at it..get a prince albert la..
anyway wad is the feeling lyk wen u piercing n wads viper bites???thx i quite duimb in tis type of stuff...haha
reminds me of that line in Pulp Fiction...
Vincent - why do you wear a stud in your tongue?
Jody - It's a sex thing. It helps fellatio.
far east plaza got plenty piercing shops
any particular recomended shop at far east???
primitive art
tts where i did my nose
eh . u might as well pierce everywhere la, last time ask ear or sth, now tongue, u go pierce everything we can save some space here.
do at xcraft if u wan!! thats where my friend does her lower lip (inbetween the chin)
erm i m askkin for tounge...haha
Originally posted by yiha093:eh . u might as well pierce everywhere la, last time ask ear or sth, now tongue, u go pierce everything we can save some space here.
if u no gd advice can shudup oso can save space at the same time...its lyk killing two birds with one stone
DIY
Originally posted by blur_kiingT_T:
if u no gd advice can shudup oso can save space at the same time...its lyk killing two birds with one stone
if ts shutup. no topic=no1 reply= i shutup
kill much more birds with one idiot .
do urself and us a favour.
Originally posted by gunner77:DIY
OUCH.
Ts why don't you reconsider..not piercing your tongue..and pierce somewhere else instead?somewhere cooler,less repulsive.your toungue is so sensitive,sure damn pain one.my classmate has a pierced tongue,and one day her stud fell out while eating..not very sightly eh :/
or are you a masochist who is bent on torturing himself and is sadistically in love with pain?then go get a tattoo.pain lasts longer because the process is longer,and result looks better as well.
well u can alway chose nt to reply tis is a free world...
my friend did it for me last time
Originally posted by plus22:
OUCH.Ts why don't you reconsider..not piercing your tongue..and pierce somewhere else instead?somewhere cooler,less repulsive.your toungue is so sensitive,sure damn pain one.my classmate has a pierced tongue,and one day her stud fell out while eating..not very sightly eh :/
or are you a masochist who is bent on torturing himself and is sadistically in love with pain?then go get a tattoo.pain lasts longer because the process is longer,and result looks better as well.
well i am very engrossed in piercing n tatoo the oly objection is my parents...T.T i m nt saditic or some emo kia i m a rather cheerfull person...haha i jus love piercing haha...o n tounge piercing is the least painfull piercing is the after math tat is pain when the tounge swell...but tats still wad i read on forums...
listen to ur parents then.
Originally posted by blur_kiingT_T:well i am very engrossed in piercing n tatoo the oly objection is my parents...T.T i m nt saditic or some emo kia i m a rather cheerfull person...haha i jus love piercing haha...o n tounge piercing is the least painfull piercing is the after math tat is pain when the tounge swell...but tats still wad i read on forums...
why is it after doing your math that your whatever is happening?
btw, you are not making much sense with your fricken lousy english, spelling and other BS..
stop being an idiot, listen to your folks and go back to your books...
Originally posted by blur_kiingT_T:anyway wad is the feeling lyk wen u piercing n wads viper bites???thx i quite duimb in tis type of stuff...haha
Hi Blur_kiing,
This is what they meant by viper bites. Lip piercing are also considered viper bites nowadays though.
http://wiki.bmezine.com/index.php/Viper_Bites
Cheers.
Originally posted by FireIce:listen to ur parents then.
FireIce you are a hypocrite!You hate God!Hate Morality!You have a body piercing and still have the right to teach young kids how to be a moral person!![]()
well tis isnt a pplace wher u hav to type perfect eng...in sch u already gt enough of ur teacher tellin the class mind ur grammer n all those fucking stuff...then nw usin com gt ppl oso say ting lyk tat..knn...ask for advise nt correct my grammer lah...ccb
OMG, it is spelling mistake, no wonder I can't figure out
go far east primitive art. :) the fella's good! thumbs up! i got my naval pierced dere. price is pretty reasonable too..
you should go to stege at parkway.
I've had many piercings from them.
they're good
or maybe new gen at pasir ris interchange.