They are enermies,right?
Yang guo is a happy go lucky chap. I bet he is a Gemini.
=)
they got make friend meh?
难� make love meh.
What TV serials are you guys talking about?
return of the condor hero. mon-fri, channel 8, 11-12pm. (rerun)
Originally posted by FireIce:难� make love meh.
wa piang...
Originally posted by deathmaster:return of the condor hero. mon-fri, channel 8, 11-12pm. (rerun)
yea ! but finishing soon..
If they make love, I want to see
omg no .. ban
which version? It makes alot of difference:
1. andy lau 1980s version
2. louis koo 1990s version
3. richie ren 2000s version
4. huang xiaoming 2006 version
Personally, I prefer huang xiaoming's version
it is sg version
cos of friendster lor
ppl with similar goals tend to ally together... in this case,yang guo wanted revenge on guo jing and huang rong, while golden monkey wanna take down the city...
Btw, i love gasband's answer... ![]()
Originally posted by gasband:cos of friendster lor
now is facebook liao lah
Originally posted by FireIce:now is facebook liao lah
yang guo and golden revernant becomes friends when they played mafia wars...
Return of the Colour Hero
later...11pm... last few espi liao
both go drink beer, chill out
How can Yang Guo and golden wheel reverend make friends with each other is also known as (how can christoper lee make friend with zheng geping).
WHO IS THE BASTARD,WHO SET UP THIS TOPIC?
YOU GOT NOTHING TO DO,IS IT?
Both can go sgforums share information on girls.....hahaha
No,lah!Jianye.They can might well go to sgsexforum and chat about XXX.Hahahahahahahahaha.......................................................................................................................................................................................................
Originally posted by cyberr1981:which version? It makes alot of difference:
1. andy lau 1980s version
2. louis koo 1990s version
3. richie ren 2000s version
4. huang xiaoming 2006 version
Personally, I prefer huang xiaoming's version
r u mad. andy lau is the best
What is golden wheel reverend in Chinese?