Originally posted by Rooney9:are you going there?
Hi Rooney,
No, I will not be going.
Cheers.
I might be going ![]()
Originally posted by sunny6110:hey hk... we go lah~!
u like hello kitty meh.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
u like hello kitty meh.
doesn't matter.. u like.... me like too~!
got ppl booked me liao.
i saw kose got kitty lab series..for the medicated series..available at OG
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:got ppl booked me liao.
cancel dat appt lo
Originally posted by alfagal:i saw kose got kitty lab series..for the medicated series..available at OG
not nice one - only got the fugly kitty bag.
sumore, me juz bog the kose set recently.
i went on the first day XD
good for kitty lovers, bad for people who just wanna take photos.
Originally posted by 3nityblood.:i went on the first day XD
good for kitty lovers, bad for people who just wanna take photos.
you willing to pay for the entrance fee? such a rip-off
y u dis person so stingy one.
i thought of buying a ticket for my friend as her christmas present. too bad, she dont want. Now back to the drawing board for her present....zzzz.
gals are hard to please.
For guys, i just need to get a ticket to a racing show where there are racing babes n they will be happy!!
LOL
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:y u dis person so stingy one.
becos the last time i checked, money dont grow on trees
anyway, there is a 20% discount if u purchase the ticket presenting a GV ticket butt.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:y u dis person so stingy one.
I sure treat you de kitty dun worry lol.
Originally posted by Kenashi:
becos the last time i checked, money dont grow on treesanyway, there is a 20% discount if u purchase the ticket presenting a GV ticket butt.
u tink $$$ tree is fake one ah.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
u tink $$$ tree is fake one ah.
i think u meant money plant
there is really no money tree
LOL
You all think if i open pillowlab ppl will go or not ar?
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:You all think if i open pillowlab ppl will go or not ar?
Originally posted by meltz:
unless i get to whack pillow ... :mrgreen:
hmmm... why not we get 50 ppl then go into robinson sale at expo and go to the pillow section to have pillow fight???? ![]()
sure
if u count pillows as ppl
LOL
childish
so how.
fun anot.
fun rite.
Come pillow lab~!