Originally posted by fireng:Do come out with more jokes in future.
Like maybe start a thread saying that you will be sueing fireice or jason etc.
Sue them for what?
I know you not happy with them. But why you cannot do things on your own? Must spoonfeed you everyday like a 2 year old arh?
Originally posted by parn:
For your information, I believe Fantagf is a GUY and he has created many clones in sgforums to support all his nonsense posting.Why waste your time on people who doesn't have a social life and real friends but have to spend golden time at home on his computer desperately surfing sgforums daily?
But if Fantagf insists he's a girl, then she must be Rapunzel (Gold + homely + desperate)
So is Fantagf =
OR
yay parny!
me miss u!
Originally posted by gigabyte14:your side la obviously
i played a prank on her before wat
then sexpose her identity fail
then she and shao wei/youyayu/jerry in league trying to destroy my life
i wanna have a laugh when she suffers
I also have a hand in it what.
She was pm-ming me about how you boys were sexually harrassing her and all those nice little stories saying policemen bo chup her case. And I was advising her how to do the legal thingies.
So I identified myself to her and ask for her details, she turns around to pretend that I was trying to mis-treat her.
Then hor, everyone single male she was communicating with, she turns around and bark to them like mad, saying they all have evil intentions on her.
I try telling her off and she also turn around to bite me.
Your newest situation was probably because someone female was trying to add more salt and vinegar because she is so jealous.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Sue them for what?I know you not happy with them. But why you cannot do things on your own? Must spoonfeed you everyday like a 2 year old arh?
I have no feud against them.
As to sueing them for what, I am sure a small kid like you with good imagination skills can think of it on your own. Don't need me to teach you
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:wow
大件事 sia
这场百年难得一è§�çš„forumçº çº·
究竟鹿æ»è°�手呢?
到底�会获得最�的胜利呢?
让我们看下去
ps: but no nid so serious one la
the crazy one is who u know i know he know she know they know can liao
I KNOW
I also have a hand in it what.She was pm-ming me about how you boys were sexually harrassing her and all those nice little stories saying policemen bo chup her case. And I was advising her how to do the legal thingies.
So I identified myself to her and ask for her details, she turns around to pretend that I was trying to mis-treat her.
Then hor, everyone single male she was communicating with, she turns around and bark to them like mad, saying they all have evil intentions on her.
I try telling her off and she also turn around to bite me.
Your newest situation was probably because someone female was trying to add more salt and vinegar because she is so jealous.
siao
i harass for what
crazy
Originally posted by fireng:I have no feud against them.
As to sueing them for what, I am sure a small kid like you with good imagination skills can think of it on your own. Don't need me to teach you
i didnt asked to the taught.
i merely asked you what you think you succeeded in gaining, when you behave like you needed guidance.
From online wars to court => Is it really worth the trouble? Forgiveness is a virtue, isnt it?
Haiz......
I didn't know cancer is a affliction that affects brain function? ![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:
siao
i harass for what
crazy
My understanding, is that boys will be boys. And I did categorise it as a prank or attempts at getting the little boys horny desires worked out.
All I got was her pm telling me stories about how much you boys were threatening her in exchange for sex thru blackmail methods.
And I always sided on the girls side, so I told her how to make sure you boys are stopped, properly punished for your crimes.
And she turned around, to prevent to be victimised, when I ask for proper answers to my questions.
Then she just keep harrassing and flaming you boys and various others on the forum. While acting out her sweet innocent persona to the others. Thats where I can't stay for. So I have been digging out all her little lies and has been confronting her outright. Including insulting her because I believe what I typed about her is a fact.
So now since she went and lose control and say things who reflected her true self and upbringing. I want to see who and what she really is made of.
Originally posted by fireng:I have no feud against them.
u have no idea how much she can do
u have no idea
Originally posted by deepak.c:
Haiz......
I didn't know cancer is a affliction that affects brain function?
If it does.
Then you really need to watch what you eat, think and speak.
Surely you dont want to end up like me.
If it does.Then you really need to watch what you eat, think and speak.
Surely you dont want to end up like me.
I give you my advance condolences on your impending relapse. ![]()
My understanding, is that boys will be boys. And I did categorise it as a prank or attempts at getting the little boys horny desires worked out.All I got was her pm telling me stories about how much you boys were threatening her in exchange for sex thru blackmail methods.
And I always sided on the girls side, so I told her how to make sure you boys are stopped, properly punished for your crimes.
And she turned around, to prevent to be victimised, when I ask for proper answers to my questions.
Then she just keep harrassing and flaming you boys and various others on the forum. While acting out her sweet innocent persona to the others. Thats where I can't stay for. So I have been digging out all her little lies and has been confronting her outright. Including insulting her because I believe what I typed about her is a fact.
So now since she went and lose control and say things who reflected her true self and upbringing. I want to see who and what she really is made of.
Apparently you seem well to do, have plenty of time on your side and care for your fellow women. Why not use your time on meaningful stuff such as charity works etc?
My understanding, is that boys will be boys. And I did categorise it as a prank or attempts at getting the little boys horny desires worked out.All I got was her pm telling me stories about how much you boys were threatening her in exchange for sex thru blackmail methods.
anyway
pm me the court date and venue details to me ba
and btw, shao wei, youyayu are the same person
and he ish helping her
so dun bother his pm
Originally posted by Spartans:Apparently you seem well to do, have plenty of time on your side and care for your fellow women. Why not use your time on meaningful stuff such as charity works etc?
I am switching my charity focus against abusive females. :lol:
Originally posted by gigabyte14:u have no idea how much she can do
u have no idea
You very notty boy ar!
Originally posted by gigabyte14:anyway
pm me the court date and venue details to me ba
and btw, shao wei, youyayu are the same person
and he ish helping her
so dun bother his pm
You boys need to discuss about what went wrong for both of you.
And I think the keyword between you actually is females.
And both of you should be experienced enough to realise, this will pass.
Men have the tendency to work things out among men.
But females......they work things out only if both are of a same mind. Unfortunately, I refuse to 'ascend' to the level fanta g/f thinks she has.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:You boys need to discuss about what went wrong for both of you.
And I think the keyword between you actually is females.
And both of you should be experienced enough to realise, this will pass.
Men have the tendency to work things out among men.
But females......they work things out only if both are of a same mind. Unfortunately, I refuse to 'ascend' to the level fanta g/f thinks she has.
hoho
i already worked things out with him long ago
but after a very short while
i discovered he still backstabbing me constantly
so aw well
let him do it lor
aku in army
i have a life also wat
not that free to entertain him
Ok lah. i will keep that in mind.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:u have no idea how much she can do
u have no idea
Should treat her to ban-mian than I will see what else she can do
Originally posted by fireng:Should treat her to ban-mian than I will see what else she can do
I await your treating.
And I already know its a wait long long......
wow.. i was away in bali for like 5days and we have kitty suing someone...
what did i miss? ![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:wow.. i was away in bali for like 5days and we have kitty suing someone...
what did i miss?
Not a lot lah.
You probably already realise that I was rude and insulting to someone on this forum, because she pissed me off with her lies and insults which she wasnt even qualify to give.
Plus her pretending to be so innocent and sweet persona thingy which must have obviously hookwinked lots of guys here on this forum.
So she finally slipped up and call me a chup cheng. (Which she still wasnt qualify to call, since I do have pedigree certs.)
Soooooo........I went ahead and do the same ole basic stuff that should be able to bring her to face me, and I get to see what kinda person with what kind of face, hides behind a computer screen and now be bought into the open lor.
Summarise good enough?
Not a lot lah.You probably already realise that I was rude and insulting to someone on this forum, because she pissed me off with her lies and insults which she wasnt even qualify to give.
Plus her pretending to be so innocent and sweet persona thingy which must have obviously hookwinked lots of guys here on this forum.
So she finally slipped up and call me a chup cheng. (Which she still wasnt qualify to call, since I do have pedigree certs.)
Soooooo........I went ahead and do the same ole basic stuff that should be able to bring her to face me, and I get to see what kinda person with what kind of face, hides behind a computer screen and now be bought into the open lor.
Summarise good enough?
well, that just about wrap everything up nicely....
haha...
no wonder she wasnt ard much these day....
then again, i wont waste too much time on her. We do have a life beside sgf here... ![]()
btw, that kinda warn me not to piss u off.. ![]()