Originally posted by EarlNeo:well, that just about wrap everything up nicely....
haha...
no wonder she wasnt ard much these day....
then again, i wont waste too much time on her. We do have a life beside sgf here...
btw, that kinda warn me not to piss u off..
I also only randomly will come in and check mah. I now busy with collecting debts, classes, more classes, duties, moving house, shopping for house, putting a new wardrobe today and some ridiculaous stuff.
And I got marriage proposal leh. And dealing with 3 romantic interest.
I am now multitasking to my 70% leh. Still play facebook games, goes Malaysia and so on.
And I didnt target her specifically, just the suay luck that everytime I read something, she is there and making a nuisance of herself. So I make a nuisance of myself with her.
And since fireng have been challenging that I am not the person that actually does things. So to prove him wrong, I actually did the basic stuff liao lor.
Now, just wait and see how it pans out lor.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
I also only randomly will come in and check mah. I now busy with collecting debts, classes, more classes, duties, moving house, shopping for house, putting a new wardrobe today and some ridiculaous stuff.And I got marriage proposal leh. And dealing with 3 romantic interest.
I am now multitasking to my 70% leh. Still play facebook games, goes Malaysia and so on.
And I didnt target her specifically, just the suay luck that everytime I read something, she is there and making a nuisance of herself. So I make a nuisance of myself with her.
And since fireng have been challenging that I am not the person that actually does things. So to prove him wrong, I actually did the basic stuff liao lor.
she is thick and always bark up the wrong trees. I had a brush with her and she isnt those that will just let go easily..... will come at u like an insane dog...
anyway, it seem like ur life have finally take a turn for the good and lady luck seem to be smiling at u. Marriage proposal and 3 romantically interest..... life cant get any better, can it?
talking abt marriage, one of my frens just caught her hubby cheating on her..... and she just serve him the paper. Real ugly mess......
where is the evidence that you did the basic stuff liao?
The police report and magistrate complain is not even scanned here to show us yet even thought last week you say yoy will do it on monday and today is already tuesday.
Puai. NATO bump
Originally posted by meltz:i dont know who right who wrong but ..
forum is for ppl to destress after a stress day at work and school .. come in crap, post :lol: read stupid or funny thread ... make yourself relax and stay happy
why need to go beyong the extreme of sueing and deflaming each other ..
hope the both of u can calm down and just let what ever have happend come to a peace ..
Yah lor....
sgforums nan de calm and peaceful....
Stomp is an example of what will happen if incidents like this keep happening
Originally posted by meltz:i dont know who right who wrong but ..
forum is for ppl to destress after a stress day at work and school .. come in crap, post :lol: read stupid or funny thread ... make yourself relax and stay happy
why need to go beyong the extreme of sueing and deflaming each other ..
hope the both of u can calm down and just let what ever have happend come to a peace ..
i agree with u on that....
see, i am not so evil after all.... ![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:i agree with u on that....
see, i am not so evil after all....
Originally posted by fireng:where is the evidence that you did the basic stuff liao?
The police report and magistrate complain is not even scanned here to show us yet even thought last week you say yoy will do it on monday and today is already tuesday.
Puai. NATO bump
You keep insisting I am lying.
Whats your proof?
Originally posted by meltz:
:lol: mai gek gek u not so nice :lol: evil neo
I agree with u on that too. (quote earlneo)
Originally posted by fireng:where is the evidence that you did the basic stuff liao?
Puai. NATO bump
u fren of her? doing the check out?
why even bother asking for evidence.... ![]()
I agree with u on that too. (quote earlneo)
i guess when 2 gers are in a room, itis better to agree with them then to talk any logic... ![]()
then again, 3some are ..... ![]()
Originally posted by Jianye:Yah lor....
sgforums nan de calm and peaceful....
Stomp is an example of what will happen if incidents like this keep happening
Please lah.
You really think only I looking to be stressed out and busy on the forum arh.
If I was not pissed off, you think I will go thru all those motions out of happineess?????
Originally posted by EarlNeo:i guess when 2 gers are in a room, itis better to agree with them then to talk any logic...
then again, 3some are .....
So was that what you were doing at bali?
nua most of the time.....
make a few new frens...
dive at some ship wreck....
eat drink and party....
found this nice bar, call the rock bar. It ish a bar hanging by the cliff over looking the sea below, very nice romantic place.
Think i saw more angmok then local there.... that place is so touristy that it seem like a small island in Europe.
din have enough time, else would have tried surfing...
So errm....your 3some involved yourself and two hotel pillows?
My understanding, is that boys will be boys. And I did categorise it as a prank or attempts at getting the little boys horny desires worked out.All I got was her pm telling me stories about how much you boys were threatening her in exchange for sex thru blackmail methods.
And I always sided on the girls side, so I told her how to make sure you boys are stopped, properly punished for your crimes.
And she turned around, to prevent to be victimised, when I ask for proper answers to my questions.
Then she just keep harrassing and flaming you boys and various others on the forum. While acting out her sweet innocent persona to the others. Thats where I can't stay for. So I have been digging out all her little lies and has been confronting her outright. Including insulting her because I believe what I typed about her is a fact.
So now since she went and lose control and say things who reflected her true self and upbringing. I want to see who and what she really is made of.
"All I got was her pm telling me stories about how much you boys were threatening her in exchange for sex thru blackmail methods."
wah
this one rly is æ— ä¸ç”Ÿæœ‰
I also only randomly will come in and check mah. I now busy with collecting debts, classes, more classes, duties, moving house, shopping for house, putting a new wardrobe today and some ridiculaous stuff.And I got marriage proposal leh. And dealing with 3 romantic interest.
Good good, its good to hear things is really going well for u :D
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:So errm....your 3some involved yourself and two hotel pillows?
nope... my laptop and my snack.... ![]()
if u wanna find out wat i mean by snack...i can tell u, but then i might have to kill u after that .... ![]()
okie thats lame... must be the salt water in bali.... ![]()
Haizzz......
People,
TO PROTECT YOURSELF FROM LAWSUITS, PLEASE LICK THIS LINK:
HAVE A SAFE FORUM SURFING EXPERIENCE.
THANK YOU.
Who Watched This Is It liaw ???!! MJ Docu movie!
oh wtf ! Wrong thread ! WTH!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:"All I got was her pm telling me stories about how much you boys were threatening her in exchange for sex thru blackmail methods."
wah
this one rly is æ— ä¸ç”Ÿæœ‰
Originally posted by Short Ninja:I dont see the point in bringing other people's pms out in the open unless it is adressed to you but even that I feel is not a right thing to do.This a forum for all to participate and enjoy.
Removed.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:I dont see the point in bringing other people's pms out in the open unless it is adressed to you but even that I feel is not a right thing to do.This a forum for all to participate and enjoy.
Removed.
Edited. On advise.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Or this one, the lovely girl decides to warn some of the females she probably think are females.
09 Jul `09, 10:57AMi afraid other forum gals will kena from these arseholes so i quietly PM u.
please keep it to yourself. I don't wish my photo to be exposed in STOMP.
i kind enough to get giga a talisman for his army but instead of being thankful, he together with seoti plot against me. giga the one who initiated MSN chat with me.
and seoti even asked me for sex.
I dont see the point in bringing other people's pms out in the open unless it is adressed to you but even that I feel is not a right thing to do.This a forum for all to participate and enjoy.