u guy or girl sia
=_=
-- i guy
---- later musst go outtt
---- go ouut later ----- friend sayss returnnn moneyy to mee
---- donnn knoww truee or noot
if u are a guy
then why do u type like a fag
--- havve u all leend money to friendss??
--- i used to typpe thhis way
----- chaseee already
--- i hvv to makee a move
nice nice saturday
A friend, dont have to doubt being returned money to.
And a friend, dont have to suggest that lended money should be called a friend.
Originally posted by Ki.dane:--- havve u all leend money to friendss??
nooo...me only borrow fm them.
Originally posted by angel7030:
nooo...me only borrow fm them.
Angel7030, where is your auntie's Fantagf ?
Since the fantagf's incident with ViciousKitty74, there seems to be no news of Fantagf and seldom sees Fantagf's posting too le.
What is the update on the case now ?
Fail thread
haha, on the contrary, this thread has not failed
all i picture is a dead lawyer.....
So......
When is the hearing date? ![]()
Originally posted by deepak.c:
So......
When is the hearing date?
So dying to meet the beautiful sexy fanta I see.
Originally posted by Seowlah:Angel7030, where is your auntie's Fantagf ?
Since the fantagf's incident with ViciousKitty74, there seems to be no news of Fantagf and seldom sees Fantagf's posting too le.
What is the update on the case now ?
My aunty went to a nun monastery in Mount Vernon to seek peacefulness and strength, and also free food, she will be back with more power and vengeance.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
So dying to meet the beautiful sexy fanta I see.
eh u sure beautiful and sexy or notch? kekeke
WTF ! This thread lives ! gawd damnit.. who dig it up !! WHO!!
keeptouch
Originally posted by keeptouch:Fail thread
stop touching urself and this thread . ![]()
Originally posted by deepak.c:
So......
When is the hearing date?
viciouskitty74 realise that she got no money to hire a lwayer so the hearing date will be on the day when she manage to save up enough money to hire a lwayer ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:eh u sure beautiful and sexy or notch? kekeke
Not sure. Must see then know. Though maybe deepak knows better.
Originally posted by keeptouch:
viciouskitty74 realise that she got no money to hire a lwayer so the hearing date will be on the day when she manage to save up enough money to hire a lwayer
You keep touching yourself hor......is ruining your brain liao lah.
aww man this thread is freaking hilarious. Lets leave it alone for awhile and dig it up again.
All i know that nothing is proven.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
You keep touching yourself hor......is ruining your brain liao lah.
Since you got no money to hire a lawyer to fight a civil suit, maybe you can consider starting a thread to ask for donations? ![]()
I am sure there will be many kind hearted people in sgforum who will donate money to help you fight for your clause ![]()
Originally posted by keeptouch:Since you got no money to hire a lawyer to fight a civil suit, maybe you can consider starting a thread to ask for donations?
I am sure there will be many kind hearted people in sgforum who will donate money to help you fight for your clause
I am sure since you can come up with such bright ideas. it isnt difficult for you to start a new thread with a clone account to solicit for donations to help you with your causes too.