the loser run away liao
dun dare bark liao
i wonder wheres her henchman jerry/youyayu/shaowei/duanyuqiao
Originally posted by gigabyte14:lol
the loser run away liao
dun dare bark liao
i wonder wheres her henchman jerry/youyayu/shaowei/duanyuqiao
Changed liao lah.
Her most ardent supporter nowadays is keeptouch.
Anyway, she wont run away wan lah. How much can she run away from her constant seducing young man with her sweet innocent personality?
is this thread for real?
I doubt it as how the hell is one going to find out the identity of the other person in this forum? even if the owner release the info on the other party, how the hell are you going to trace her real identity via her e-mail address?
Did you talk to her nicely in the first place? I suggest you take the soft approach, but if she doesn't become nicer towards you and carries on with it, then you report it.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Changed liao lah.Her most ardent supporter nowadays is keeptouch.
Anyway, she wont run away wan lah. How much can she run away from her constant seducing young man with her sweet innocent personality?
but she nvr come back to flame u
not fun liao ![]()
but lol
sweet and virginal personality is kinda true la
walao, funny that everyone is sucking that up
Originally posted by Larryteo:Did you talk to her nicely in the first place? I suggest you take the soft approach, but if she doesn't become nicer towards you and carries on with it, then you report it.
she did that wor
then go ahead and sue her..
Originally posted by Larryteo:Did you talk to her nicely in the first place? I suggest you take the soft approach, but if she doesn't become nicer towards you and carries on with it, then you report it.
You new to this lah.
There was nicer talking.
She responded with her 'she is so mysterious and much more intelligient and thus is allowed to be rude to others approach lah.'
You really think people only do certain things when unprovoked arh?
aunty VK74, ask you ah, you know how much does subordinate courts charge for issueing a summons?
So dying to meet the beautiful sexy fanta I see.
Why so defensive and acrimonious?
I was only asking you for the hearing date. ![]()
You said hopefully get hearing in Jan or Feb 2009, so you must have received a letter from the courts stating the date of hearing by now. Don't tell me hearing date also cannot divulge? ![]()
Hmmm... If anyone release confidential info, that won't be very nice. If anyone release any info that might lead to others getting confidential info, also not nice.
To be on the safe side, don't release any info like court dates, which court, etc... or else people will be able to get the info of who in real life the forumers are... an intrusion of privacy...
Sure, don't release the court dates.
But do tell us that you got a letter from the courts regarding hearing date. Maybe that is private and confidential too. ![]()
Some folks are just paranoid, some stupid even. ![]()
Some are more bold than others. The word smart is not always associated with them.
sky referring to viciouskitty's bold move to conduct "civil suit" against fantagf. ![]()
deepak referring to fantagf paranoia :)
Originally posted by skythewood:deepak referring to fantagf paranoia :)
Nope.
Was referring to you and viciouskitty's paranoia, this can't divulge, that can't divulge, because it might compromise this and that. ![]()
We all know why can't divulge, because the case got thrown into the waste paper basket. ![]()
So she paiseh, don't dare tell us. ![]()
Originally posted by deepak.c:
sky referring to viciouskitty's bold move to conduct "civil suit" against fantagf.
This, is call putting words in my mouth.
Such a tasteless move....
Don't want to divulge is don't want, why, you say divulge than divulge ah? You think you police ah?
Originally posted by skythewood:
This, is call putting words in my mouth.
Such a tasteless move....
Don't want to divulge is don't want, why, you say divulge than divulge ah? You think you police ah?
Didn't you say?
"Some are more bold than others. The word smart is not always associated with them."
Isn't it a bold move that viciouskitty took fantagf to courts?
You made a general statement, I interpret it as such. ![]()
If anything is tasteless, it's you, it takes one to know one. ![]()
Aiyo, she made a threat to sue someone, it's public knowledge, so shouldn't she continue with her public threat about the case. If you don't want to make it public, first of all, don't post it in a forum announcing the parties involved and your intentions. ![]()
Sorry, I am not the kind of person that thinks that he knows abit about the law and use it to abuse others. I loathe folks like that. ![]()
Didn't you say?
"Some are more bold than others. The word smart is not always associated with them."
Isn't it a bold move that viciouskitty took fantagf to courts?
You made a general statement, I interpret it as such.
If anything is tasteless, it's you, it takes one to know one.
Aiyo, she made a threat to sue someone, it's public knowledge, so shouldn't she continue with her public threat about the case. If you don't want to make it public, first of all, don't post it in a forum announcing the parties involved and your intentions.
IF you use the word, "I think" or "skythewood probably means to say" or something to that effect, than yes, I will take it that you are interpreting my statement.
But since you didn't do that, that is called putting words in my mouth.
The rest of your shit i didn't read... try typing shorter and be more to the point next time. editing your post every single time? Good job.
Originally posted by skythewood:
IF you use the word, "I think" or "skythewood probably means to say" or something to that effect, than yes, I will take it that you are interpreting my statement.
But since you didn't do that, that is called putting words in my mouth.
The rest of your shit i didn't read... try typing shorter and be more to the point next time. editing your post every single time? Good job.
You have a problem with English? ![]()
I sure as hell didn't say you said it.
I said you were referring to viciouskitty's bold move.
You need more English lessons to read understand statements longer than a sentence? ![]()
If you didn't read, probably you didn't have a good rebuttal. Just another of your lame excuse to back out from a discussion. ![]()
Damn! Two sentences, I hope you have the aptitude to understand. ![]()
lol! youre charging her on what grounds? is it slandering? wait, its in words, so charging her on ruining your personal image? OO
Nope. She was just stupid.And pitting her stupidity against me, if where I now got the ammunition to lodge police statement, magistrade complaints against her that should roughly pull her out of her hiding location to face the world and public.
wah lau ..... stupidity also must fight see who win... knn...singaporean.. everything also must be 1st nowadays....
Why so defensive and acrimonious?
I was only asking you for the hearing date.
You said hopefully get hearing in Jan or Feb 2009, so you must have received a letter from the courts stating the date of hearing by now. Don't tell me hearing date also cannot divulge?
You don't talk bad about viciouskitty lah.
Later she will say that you are fantagf most ardent supporter ![]()
Frankly speaking hor, there are so many people flaming her here. I don't know why she say that I am fantagf most ardent supporter when I just post the truth that she got no money to employ a lawyer ![]()