Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
You new to this lah.There was nicer talking.
She responded with her 'she is so mysterious and much more intelligient and thus is allowed to be rude to others approach lah.'
You really think people only do certain things when unprovoked arh?
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
My understanding, is that boys will be boys. And I did categorise it as a prank or attempts at getting the little boys horny desires worked out.All I got was her pm telling me stories about how much you boys were threatening her in exchange for sex thru blackmail methods.
And I always sided on the girls side, so I told her how to make sure you boys are stopped, properly punished for your crimes.
And she turned around, to prevent to be victimised, when I ask for proper answers to my questions.
Then she just keep harrassing and flaming you boys and various others on the forum. While acting out her sweet innocent persona to the others. Thats where I can't stay for. So I have been digging out all her little lies and has been confronting her outright. Including insulting her because I believe what I typed about her is a fact.
So now since she went and lose control and say things who reflected her true self and upbringing. I want to see who and what she really is made of.
finally had some time to read thru the thread...![]()
hey VK i understand your stand.... and your anger ....
pls let the matter rest.... sincerely, reli not worth the effort.....
Originally posted by deepak.c:
Sorry, I am not the kind of person that thinks that he knows abit about the law and use it to abuse others. I loathe folks like that.
Ok ok....so you know a lot about law and use it to tell others not to abuse the law against people who abused social laws and ethics especially since that someone is someone you 'ardently support'?
Or since you are now 'ardent supporter' of fanta g/f as suggested by your fellow ardent supporter of fanta g/f and whatever the lots you think you are not lah.
Chey.....type so much, but when it comes to being truthful about who or what you are. You and fanta is doing the same thing so therefore, must show sides to support whatever you think you loathe to be 'abused with' lah.
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:aunty VK74, ask you ah, you know how much does subordinate courts charge for issueing a summons?
No idea. Further more, no idea what kind of summons you refering to. And you are talking administrative charges or actual summon penalties?
Originally posted by keeptouch:Frankly speaking hor, there are so many people flaming her here. I don't know why she say that I am fantagf most ardent supporter when I just post the truth that she got no money to employ a lawyer
The days when you actually see or type truth as how real person actual sees it or understands it.
Thats the day you will really strike toto and ardently support fanta g/f in getting a lawyer and paying to buy her a boyfriend lah.
Internet wonky.....
Anyway, deepak. I demand that you expose your name and picture on this internet world. And it best be the real you.
Then I reveal whats stamped on private and confidential envelopes and letterheads and what dates you want can?
If not. You are wasting everyone's time reading thru your argument about being righteous and whatever you dream you are.
Along with keeptouch.....which I am sure you are going to be ardently supporting to be associated with along the same breath in the furture. :D
I want to see how viciouskitty74 is going to conduct a civil suit now that she has been banned ![]()
Originally posted by Daveteo:I want to see how viciouskitty74 is going to conduct a civil suit now that she has been banned
how u know she banned liao?
Originally posted by Honeybunz:how u know she banned liao?
you click on her profile than you will know liao..
she got into an argument with dkcx and than she spammed saf forum and all her threads was locked by dkcx and than both of them got banned