Originally posted by fireng:
You think I believe you meh?
You scan the pic of the report than I believe you. If its true I will try to go on the actual day of the court hearing to support you.
I cannot publish the actual date of the court hearing when that date is set.
Since you dont know.....so now I educate you.
Once magistrate complaint is lodged, complainant will have to cease all publication and communication about the matter until the magistrate decides on the hearing.
You want to know the date of the hearing, you are welcome to be informed by either party privately.
ie. if you are so good friend with the accused. then she can tell you the court date.
So far, you and I are no friends. And you never proven to be of friends capability. So tell you for what?
this is the internet, ffs.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Since its obvious you dont know how its done.Watch me.
Polcie statement done. Magis complaint on Monday at Sub court.
We see how far it goes lor.
You so kan cheong want to negate possibilities, does it make you any more knowledge-able?
Since you very smart, we will see what you can do. ![]()
Please keep us updated.
1) Don't think you will get anywhere with Civil Suit (slander).
2) Don't know about Penal Code, but I doubt the magistrate is so free unless a threat to life or injury was made, but then again this is not Civil Suit. ![]()
I sit back and watch you make legal precedence or a mockery of yourself. ![]()
Originally posted by Seowlah:This time is really jalat leh.
Fantagf is known to many moderators and forumers through outings and makans de.
So, the identity of Fantagf can really be traced this time leh if TS really makes a police report and a magistrate complaint.
You don't anyhow say lah. Fantagf don't go for outings de lah
Originally posted by deepak.c:
Since you very smart, we will see what you can do.
Please keep us updated.
2) Don't know about Penal Code, but I doubt the magistrate is so free unless a threat to life or injury was made, but then again this is not Civil Suit.
I sit back and watch you make legal precedence or a mockery of yourself.
I am still waiting to see the scanned copy of the police report and magistrate complain to be posted here for all of us to see ![]()
Originally posted by mlmersrlosers:
aiya just let the matter rest. We wont luff at u de. Seriously, the court also wont entertain u much cos we dun even know who u r behind the screen. Insult is only to viciouskitty 74...
In your own opinion only mah, we also dont know who you are behind the screen.
But Ms Wong, aka fantag/f knew.
She let slips lots of inaccuarate details to show that she actually knew who she insulted.
So does it excuse her? Or did it excuse me?
Maybe you need to research further, but viciouskitty74 is linked to my real name, because its registered as a weapon shooting alias.
And the insult wasnt to me alone. That insult involved my mother and my heritage.
You think what, my mummy's wedding cert and my birth cert aka gahment documents issues is laugh-able and junk-able matter arh?
Originally posted by fireng:I am still waiting to see the scanned copy of the police report and magistrate complain to be posted here for all of us to see
Then wait lor.
You think sub court opened on Weekends arh?
You don't anyhow say lah. Fantagf don't go for outings de lah
So you dont know she is young or old, fat or thin, ugly or pretty lah.
Since you dont know......wait lor......she is sure have to show up in court lor.
TS why dun you post whats the bad blood of you and that person here? some have no clue of what this is all about, except for the suit.
The magistrate will be a very busy person if he has to investigate every case where a person calls another person chup cheng online. ![]()
Unless your surname starts with Lee, then perhaps it's a totally different story. ![]()
Maybe I should start a magistrate complaint against those assholes that keep attacking me in Mafia Wars. ![]()
Since you very smart, we will see what you can do.
Please keep us updated.
2) Don't know about Penal Code, but I doubt the magistrate is so free unless a threat to life or injury was made, but then again this is not Civil Suit.
I sit back and watch you make legal precedence or a mockery of yourself.
Actually, precedence was made, not by me alone.
And I already have experience doing it.
Its a mockery though, when you suggest that it has never been done, or completed.
Think you sit back too much liao.
Why not try studying harder instead of making a mockery of yourself pretending you really did know about law and what happened in courts?
Then wait lor.You think sub court opened on Weekends arh?
I know there will never be a scanned copy of police report and magistarte compain being shown here because you are just bullshitting
The magistrate will be a very busy person if he has to investigate every case where a person calls another person chup cheng online.
Unless your surname starts with Lee, then perhaps it's a totally different story.
Not all Lees are equal.![]()
Maybe I should start a magistrate complaint against those assholes that keep attacking me in Mafia Wars.
Now it does goes to show.
You really do not know law and how its used.
Really disappointing leh. And I always thought you really knew about law.
So earlier stuff you posted, was all what? Just copy and paste sections you believe to benefit your arguments from published websites?
The magistrate will be a very busy person if he has to investigate every case where a person calls another person chup cheng online.
Unless your surname starts with Lee, then perhaps it's a totally different story.
You won't know...![]()
I know there will never be a scanned copy of police report and magistarte compain being shown here because you are just bullshitting
And if I do post them.
What does it makes you?
Someone with itchy fingers?
Originally posted by Franceso Totti:TS why dun you post whats the bad blood of you and that person here? some have no clue of what this is all about, except for the suit.
Thats probably because you are new.
tell you what, until those with itchy fingers learn to stop posting nonsense that they are unable to be responsible for, except to play out their frustration about being little people that likes to hide behind a pc like little roaches.
You probably will have to read thru the junk they posted and the garbarge I replying back.
However, moto Gp is tomorrow. Lots to do.
If you really want the full story, I dont mind letting you view whatever pm and explain the naunces for you.
Try my msn messenger.
And if I do post them.What does it makes you?
Someone with itchy fingers?
Post already than we talk. Until you post the police report and magistrate complain, this will just be a talk kok thread
Actually, precedence was made, not by me alone.And I already have experience doing it.
Its a mockery though, when you suggest that it has never been done, or completed.
Think you sit back too much liao.
Why not try studying harder instead of making a mockery of yourself pretending you really did know about law and what happened in courts?
I really don't know much about the law like a former police woman. ![]()
But I know what's a civil suit. ![]()
I really don't know much about the law like a former police woman.
But I know what's a civil suit.
Here's a clue: Not a former police woman.
Now it does goes to show.You really do not know law and how its used.
Really disappointing leh. And I always thought you really knew about law.
So earlier stuff you posted, was all what? Just copy and paste sections you believe to benefit your arguments from published websites?
I really don't know much about the law like you, but it sure as hell didn't say stop all publications of materials. ![]()
You added a new section to the magistrate's complaint procedure? ![]()
http://app.subcourts.gov.sg/criminal/page.aspx?pageid=10028
Maybe I will initiate a "civil suit" like viciouskitty74, on those folks that push me on the MRT. ![]()
Your magistrate's complaint sounds more like penal code offences. Which section of the penal code you using? ![]()
You won't know...
Scully it's Lee's daughter or grand daughter. ![]()
I really don't know much about the law like you, but it sure as hell didn't say stop all publications of materials.
You added a new section to the magistrate's complaint procedure?
http://app.subcourts.gov.sg/criminal/page.aspx?pageid=10028
Maybe I will initiate a "civil suit" like viciouskitty74, on those folks that push me on the MRT.
Your magistrate complaint sounds more like penal code offences. Which section of the penal code you using?
Go do your attachment to either Law soc or the Sub courts lah.
Then you can come to lecture me on procedures.
Otherwise, your take from textbook and website publications materials still does not explain how anal you are really about it.
You figure you so intelligient, go ahead lor.
But I laugh about you, then its still within my right. So sue me also lor.
Scully it's Lee's daughter or grand daughter.
Scully its not.
Then how? You win how much?