Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Go do your attachment to either Law soc or the Sub courts lah.Then you can come to lecture me on procedures.
Otherwise, your take from textbook and website publications materials still does not explain how anal you are really about it.
You figure you so intelligient, go ahead lor.
But I laugh about you, then its still within my right. So sue me also lor.
Ok. You are smarter, I am not worthy. ![]()
We will see how far this goes. ![]()
If you managed to do it, can you message me, I might want to initiate a "civil suit" against Gazelle. ![]()
Originally posted by deepak.c:
Ok. You are smarter, I am not worthy.
We will see how far this goes.
Glad that you finally understood to let things runs thru its normal course instead of trying to sprout law to drag out your ignorance.
If you managed to do it, can you message me, I might want to initiate a "civil suit" against Gazelle.
You really anal about it or its too late now, and you are tired.
That you didnt read the portion where I already typed out: Its done before by others.
And I've done it before.
Still need to to message you? Or you should already know where you should be doing things instead of relying on others to 'prove to you'?
Gazelle cannot be traced because no one knows him in person.
But Fantagf can be traced because many moderators and forumers know her in person leh.
viciouskitty74 v Fantagf [2009] SLR XXX
Wrong liao......
dont anyhow show things you dont know can?
Wrong liao......dont anyhow show things you dont know can?
I just realised something, you called me an "anal".
Does this mean I can initiate a magistrate's complaint against you too? ![]()
I noticed you made quite a lot of malicious remarks against me.
Does this mean I can initiate a magistrate's complaint against you too?
Quick Learner leh. But you got go for outings or makans with the moderators and forumers before or not ?
Does this mean I can initiate a magistrate's complaint against you too?
Being anal, and being called an anal is different.
But since you wish to. Go ahead.
So I see you at Sub court on Monday morning? You can do up yours, and I will do up mine. Will even provide you my face and contact details to finish up your magistrate complaint against me.
Question is whether you onz or not.
Or are you just typing away, looking for next opportunity to invalidate yourself to the rest of the forumers?
Originally posted by Seowlah:Quick Learner leh. But you got go for outings or makans with the moderators and forumers before or not ?
Even if he dont.
No need what. I already offer my face and my name for him/her to identify and name me in his magistrate complaint.
Now is whether he actually have the guts to do things only.
Originally posted by Seowlah:Quick Learner leh. But you got go for outings or makans with the moderators and forumers before or not ?
Don't need lah, since it's online, it's virtual. ![]()
Must be fast these days, it's the information age, never read Bill Gates "At the Speed of Thought" meh? ![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Being anal, and being called an anal is different.
But since you wish to. Go ahead.
So I see you at Sub court on Monday morning? You can do up yours, and I will do up mine. Will even provide you my face and contact details to finish up your magistrate complaint against me.
Question is whether you onz or not.
Or are you just typing away, looking for next opportunity to invalidate yourself to the rest of the forumers?
So when I tell someone you are fucked or stop being a fuck is not offensive to the person? ![]()
Or should I say shingz. ![]()
We shall see how your case progresses, if there is legal precedence, I will cite your case against you. ![]()
Else my case like your case will just be pure hogwash. ![]()
Originally posted by mlmersrlosers:dun be so childish lar what do you make out of singapore’s legislation system?
Lets see.....
Satisfaction that things are being done. Satisfaction that I didnt learn things the hard way and not put them to use again. Completion of Commitments to make sure that abusers of any kind, are put in their place.
Making Singapore, even online world, safer for people around?
And then you should hear in your background, the national athem and the pledge..........
Fantagf has the best defence any suit:
Absurdity.
She can prove all her post are crap.
BTW you can see for yourself too.
So when I tell someone you are fucked or stop being a fuck is not offensive to the person?
Or should I say shingz.
We shall see how your case progresses, if there is legal precedence, I will use your case against you.
Again, you proved my point that you are being anal. (Chances are, if you keep doing what you are still typing.......you wont be able to use any case against me, because it did prove my point about you.)
There were legal precedences.
Lets see.....Satisfaction that things are being done. Satisfaction that I didnt learn things the hard way and not put them to use again. Completion of Commitments to make sure that abusers of any kind, are put in their place.
Making Singapore, even online world, safer for people around?
And then you should hear in your background, the national athem and the pledge..........
Originally posted by mancha:Fantagf has the best defence any suit:
Absurdity.
She can prove all her post are crap.
BTW you can see for yourself too.
Maybe, but she will have to face me, with the magistrate judge seeing her and seeing me.
And prove her absurdity.
And that, will be entertaining. :D
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Again, you proved my point that you are being anal. (Chances are, if you keep doing what you are still typing.......you wont be able to use any case against me, because it did prove my point about you.)
There were legal precedences.
Better quote for future references, who knows I might need it for my case. ![]()
She didn't call me anal just once, but reinforces her point to further abuse me causing me great mental anguish. ![]()
Originally posted by mlmersrlosers:
well then I wish you money well spent
Wouldnt cost me a cent. Unless you want to count my hours lost from work.
Which she probably cant afford to compensate anyway.
Better quote for future references, who knows I might need it for my case.
She didn't call me anal just once, but reinforces her point to futher abuse me causing me great mental distress.
There.....you are starting to get the gist of it.
Now if you can actually learn to use it instead of pretending to know how to use it.
The anal-nism I mean.
There.....you are starting to get the gist of it.Now if you can actually learn to use it instead of pretending to know how to use it.
The anal-nism I mean.
Don't need to explain now, you explain to the magistrate once I initiate magistrate's complaint based on the legal precedence of your case. ![]()
Hey!
Maybe Fantagf meant chup cheng to be 10 swollen bruises. ![]()
Don't need to explain now, you explain to the magistrate once I initiate magistrate's complaint based on the legal precedence of your case.
Why?
More I explain, the more you cannot activate the anal-nismness?