Originally posted by deepak.c:
Don't need to explain now, you explain to the magistrate once I initiate magistrate's complaint based on the legal precedence of your case.
Hey!
Maybe Fantagf meant chup cheng to be 10 swollen bruises.
And maybe I mean anal means to be you reall anal?
Jason was online a little while ago leh, may be he also wants to learn something.
Jason has to deal with the legal suit against sgforums.com and also to deal with the spamster knn*****. Perhaps, he can learn something or something to give him the inspiration to deal with the two matters.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Why?More I explain, the more you cannot activate the anal-nismness?
My Oxford dictionary doesn't have these terms "anal-nism", "anal-nismness" or "analnism", but it has the anal which is the orifice for fecal discharge.
We will see which dictionary the court uses, maybe they have your definition. ![]()
Maybe your dictionary has "chup cheng", "boomz" and "shingz" too. ![]()
Originally posted by Seowlah:Jason was online a little while ago leh, may be he also wants to learn something.
Jason has to deal with the legal suit against sgforums.com and also to deal with the spamster knn*****. Perhaps, he can learn something or something to give him the inspiration to deal with the two matters.
Huh?
Jason not first time dealing with these kind of matters. So please don't try to imagine his intent at reading or learning whatever.
Originally posted by Seowlah:Jason was online a little while ago leh, may be he also wants to learn something.
He is tried and is still trying. ![]()
His empty fortress ruse don't work. ![]()
Originally posted by mlmersrlosers:chup cheng = ten thousand leh
Oh yeah!
It can mean ten thousand too. ![]()
My Oxford dictionary doesn't have these terms "anal-nism", "anal-nismness" or "analnism", but it has the anal which is the orifice for fecal discharge.
We will see which dictionary the court uses, maybe they have your definition.
Maybe your dictionary has "chup cheng", "boomz" and "shingz" too.
Didnt you just suggest that I was beri creative to even invented a whole procedures for the magistrate court?
Why now not happy arh?
Or jealous?
Then also wrong liao mah.
I where got only ten thousand.
Spreading mis information about a person, like how she and then deepak keep trying to suggest that I am ex or formal policewoman is spreading false information......
you know something?
someone here doesn't know what does it mean to be confident.
and claiming all this act is a part of being Arrogance
the pea brain is really getting smaller...
when you try to help this person, this person will reject ALL HELP and claim whatever you do will harm him/her.
then go spread about how bad this person is...
woohooo and look like he/she is the PERFECT person with no fraud in he/her life.
All he/she know is to do is rant rant rant, complain complain complain but do nothing about it. and he/she failed to know that her own post is more arrogance and completely hate anyone that disagree with him/her. anything you say that is FAIR to both party, he/she will say you are being mean to him/her.
HOW LOW IS YOUR CONFIDENCE TO SAY THAT?
Well done. truth hurts.
this person have alot of growing to do.
stuck in the past. unable to move on. but have a mask to cover he/her face.
then when he/she can't win you in words, he/she will start attacking you in your religon.. well done.
that so how much sensitive and mature he/she really is.
whatever you say to me you are eating your own words.
have you even look yourself IN THE FREAKING MIRROR?
God Bless.
Then also wrong liao mah.I where got only ten thousand.
Spreading mis information about a person, like how she and then deepak keep trying to suggest that I am ex or formal policewoman is spreading false information......
Can sue me too. ![]()
I put it in bold for you. ![]()
I think the judge will not merely interpret the meaning of the two words, right ?
The judge will interpret the meaning of the words in relation to the whole sentence and on the whole context and the intention of the person who say these two words, right ?
This topic is so ludicrous, maybe it should be moved to the jokes and humour section. ![]()
This topic is so ludicrous, maybe it should be moved to the jokes and humour section.
Maybe you can get the court injunction to do so lor.
I think if viciouskitty74 succeeds in her case against Fantagf, there will be a flurry of magistrate's complaint for the courts to handle. ![]()
A called B idiot. ![]()
B called A moron. ![]()
Just imagine $1 and you can get the police and courts to do so much work. ![]()
Maybe you can get the court injunction to do so lor.
Maybe I get APO and go Jason's house. ![]()
The context
chup cheng = bastard
why would chup cheng = ten thousand in this context. You got the phonetics wrong.
Why would someone call you ten thousand? It don't make sense.
Originally posted by mancha:The context
chup cheng = bastard
why would chup cheng = ten thousand in this context. You got the phonetics wrong.
It really depends on how you want to interpret it, with malice or no malice. ![]()
Since you are not the person who spoke those words, you are not the person to know the intent of those words. ![]()
It's not like an English word like anal where there is only one interpretation for the term. ![]()
Maybe I get APO and go Jason's house.
You still at maybe.
I at definite at seeing the Ms Wong already.
heh heh heh.....
Originally posted by mancha:The context
chup cheng = bastard
Her Majesty ten thousand.![]()
I am coming.
I am cuming.
You gotta know the context.
Originally posted by mancha:I am coming.
I am cuming.
You gotta know the context.
Don't think the court uses the urbandictionary for interpretation of words. ![]()
Don't think the court uses the urbandictionary for interpretation of words.
You think, she says. Who confirm?
The courts uses what dictionary?
Maybe have to get hokkien expert witness to determine the word "chup cheng". ![]()
You think, she says. Who confirm?The courts uses what dictionary?
I don't know.
You should know better since you are the expert. ![]()
But they definitely don't use urbandictionary. ![]()