Originally posted by deepak.c:
Maybe have to get hokkien expert witness to determine the word "chup cheng".
Try saying that to some old men in Chinatown lah.
and advise us which are real hokkien experts lor.
I advice y'all to stop doing stupid things la cuz visciouskitty really got ways to go things de. =)
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Try saying that to some old men in Chinatown lah.and advise us which are real hokkien experts lor.
If I say chup cheng to old men in Chinatown, they will say they want it. ![]()
If I say chup cheng to old men in Chinatown, they will say they want it.
You type, you think. Who confirmed?
I confirm, you pass me $10,000 I prove to you. ![]()
visciouskitty79 not formal policewoman meh?
Originally posted by Quinsy:visciouskitty79 not formal policewoman meh?
Careful....wait she sue your for spreading false information. ![]()
Careful....wait she sue your for spreading false information.
Originally posted by Quinsy:visciouskitty79 not formal policewoman meh?
Who is visciouskitty79 ?
oops i mean u.
See.....she wants you to say her nick. ![]()
say my name say my name!!!
hahaha... this thread is so funny ![]()
Originally posted by mlmersrlosers:hahaha... this thread is so funny
Free for all to read on a Sunday - carry on you guys - enjoy!!
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Originally posted by Fantagf:
i have been avoiding her and have not gotten into any deliberate arguments, quarrel with her but she keeps attacking. a chup cheng will always be a chup cheng. REad below you will know why she do it.~~~~~~~
As it was, I have got this stupid gal that needs to be thaught a lesson to.
And I just got the full ammunition to do so.
Am now requesting, that whoever is in the know about Fantag/f, who claims to be a Ms Wong.
Do let me know more details such that I can complete the initiation of such a civil suit without having to go thru Sgforums administration.
You can reach me at my PM or viciouskitty74 persona, aka [email protected]
I promised that your information can be kept confidential. I merely need her contact details to complete my magistrate complaint.
Thank you.
Proceeding to a police establishment now.
For your information, I believe Fantagf is a GUY and he has created many clones in sgforums to support all his nonsense posting.
Why waste your time on people who doesn't have a social life and real friends but have to spend golden time at home on his computer desperately surfing sgforums daily?
But if Fantagf insists he's a girl, then she must be Rapunzel (Gold + homely + desperate)
So is Fantagf = 
OR 
Parn ... wtf ...
Whichever lah.
If I dont do this properly. How to convince myself and my bozzes that I can handle things and handle these kind of people that hides behind anywhere.
Need to retrieve Millions of dollars, need to pay salary and bonus wan leh.
If I cannot make sure that I get things or the persons dealt with.
Then whats the point of living on my current borrowed time?
Originally posted by parn:
For your information, I believe Fantagf is a GUY and he has created many clones in sgforums to support all his nonsense posting.Why waste your time on people who doesn't have a social life and real friends but have to spend golden time at home on his computer desperately surfing sgforums daily?
But if Fantagf insists he's a girl, then she must be Rapunzel (Gold + homely + desperate)
So is Fantagf =
OR
because viciouskitty is also a no life person.
so when 2 no life person meets online and gets into a quarel, they threaten to sue each other but in reality never do anything.
NATO= No Action Talk Only
Scully it's Lee's daughter or grand daughter.
Could be Lee's mistress too that is why she is like that old Lee always threatening to sue people ![]()
she probably mistaken fantag as opposition party by the number of anti PAP posts and now wants to sue her ![]()
Originally posted by mlmersrlosers:
well then I wish you money well spent
Well said. After spending so much time and money to sue fantag, in the end the judge order fantag to apologise to viciouskitty ![]()
So you know who is the winner lah ![]()
this is lika bullshit. why so angry over internet stuff? considering that viciouskitty is 35 years old still so immature
Originally posted by Sgforum King:this is lika bullshit. why so angry over internet stuff? considering that viciouskitty is 35 years old still so immature
there are many like her, 35 years old but has the brains of a 5 years old kid
if she had a child i cannot imagine what would happen to her child
Originally posted by Sgforum King:if she had a child i cannot imagine what would happen to her child
My children will probably learn to grow up to be responsible for what they say or behave with others.
And they wouldnt be ever bought up to kowtow to people that believes they are superior, just because they think they hide behind a computer screen to lecture and speculate about other peoples life.
Never ever, will my children be allowed to behave like what children with no proper upbringing and parents should behave.
Originally posted by fireng:
there are many like her, 35 years old but has the brains of a 5 years old kid
And there is plenty of people on this forum pretending to be 16 years old...with the right to lecture those of 35 years old.
Just because they have ignorance and bigotry on their side.