Originally posted by Sgforum King:this is lika bullshit. why so angry over internet stuff? considering that viciouskitty is 35 years old still so immature
Years of age, does not define maturity.
In this case, how old did you think fanta g/f was?
wa lauuuu the person startsss this thread mke me think of the words I saw
-- See red
become jealous
lose self control
-- who this womannnn, she like like soundsss mad mad, bad bad womannnnnn
Originally posted by Ki.dane:wa lauuuu the person startsss this thread mke me think of the words I saw
-- See red
become jealous
lose self control
-- who this womannnn, she like like soundsss mad mad, bad bad womannnnnn
she is
Originally posted by Sgforum King:she is
yo yo, interesting interesting
-- i go read her her viciouskitty posts other topics
--- i want see if she realy really nasty
-- her nick stink stinks
This thread is hilarious. ![]()
I was feeling bored till I stumbled onto this thread and I have to say it really make my day. ![]()
Come on guys, everyone needs a place to vent their fustration. Economic downturn and stuffs.
Like Obama said 'Wind of change' is arriving but alI I'm predicting from this is 'FAIL' train arriving
Originally posted by Sgforum King:if she had a child i cannot imagine what would happen to her child
Some details about her can be found in this thread
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/346175?page=2
study life : 'O' Levels with about one diploma and 20+ certificates
career life : Trained as a computer programmer, police, legal, secretarial & HR Mgmt. Now Unemployed, or technically interviewing for a housekeeper, cook & nanny position.
love life : Divorced
family life : None / None I have to bring up / If I land that housekeeper position, then maybe 5 kids to bring up.
finiancial life ($ in your bank) : 5 digits now down to 4 digits
home-sweet-home life : Just sold the HDB. Homeless at the moment.
transport life : bus / mrt / taxi / cars / twin cab pick-ups / motorcycles / aeroplanes / amtrak trains
Originally posted by fireng:
career life : Trained as a computer programmer, police, legal, secretarial & HR Mgmt. Now Unemployed, or technically interviewing for a housekeeper, cook & nanny position.
family life : None / None I have to bring up / If I land that housekeeper position, then maybe 5 kids to bring up.
transport life : bus / mrt / taxi / cars / twin cab pick-ups / motorcycles / aeroplanes / amtrak trains
You interested is it?
Stalking? ![]()
Careful, later sue you for spreading false information. ![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Lol. why so serious
That phrase so reminds me of Joker (Heath Ledger). ![]()
Originally posted by deepak.c:
You interested is it?
Stalking?
Careful, later sue you for spreading false information.
I not interested in her lah. I saw this thread very long ago.
Its not false information ok. That post is she herself write it 1
No offence to the thread starter, but from your replies you seem very emotional. You claim that you want to conduct a civil suit against another forum user, but did not mention any law code that allows you to do so, and your hating on everyone who replies here that does not support or agree you. So what exactly is the point of this thread?
Originally posted by Hal Georgie:what in the world is chup cheng?
It is probably people with your kind of nickname.LOL.Hey,no need to add salt to the wound
Originally posted by fireng:
Some of you have PM me before and we have had good exchanges.I do hope that certain privacy of forumnites be respected here in this forum.Redicule and joke all you want but never hit someone below the belt.Lets all be cool here
wow
大件事 sia
这场百年难得一è§�çš„forumçº çº·
究竟鹿æ»è°�手呢?
到底�会获得最�的胜利呢?
让我们看下去
ps: but no nid so serious one la
the crazy one is who u know i know he know she know they know can liao
Busy.
Talk later.
Just pulled in USd300k. Will post up latest midnight tonight.
That phrase so reminds me of Joker (Heath Ledger).
Originally posted by BadzMaro:
lol. Ya.. i was bringing Keith Ledger in.
Careful.....he might just rise from his grave and give you a broken back. ![]()
Careful.....he might just rise from his grave and give you a broken back.
Then i shalt be known forth as..
Badzmaro the Bringer of the Dead!
So case or no case ? Don't keep people in suspense leh.
bullshit 1 lah.
she should change her nick bullshitkitty
Thank you to deepak, who reminded me to ask the clerk at the sub court.
Was told not to divulge any more information to those that cannot or does not want to be identified.
So if you really want to see the documents or case numbers.
You can pm me your contact number and provide your email addy over the phone.
Otherwise, keep thinking its a NPNT, and keep playing your little games which you can imagine revolves around your level of Intelligience.
Fanta, see you. I hope before the Chinese New Year.
Originally posted by fireng:bullshit 1 lah.
she should change her nick bullshitkitty
If I am, I am.
If I am not. You also arent worth anything more then what you are..
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Thank you to deepak, who reminded me to ask the clerk at the sub court.
Was told not to divulge any more information to those that cannot or does not want to be identified.
So if you really want to see the documents or case numbers.
You can pm me your contact number and provide your email addy over the phone.
Otherwise, keep thinking its a NPNT, and keep playing your little games which you can imagine revolves around your level of Intelligience.
Fanta, see you. I hope before the Chinese New Year.
So, you have managed to trace fantagf's personal details and fill in the details in the magistrate's complaint ?