Originally posted by Seowlah:So, you have managed to trace fantagf's personal details and fill in the details in the magistrate's complaint ?
Cannot tell, cannot say. :D
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Cannot tell, cannot say. :D
Share, share a bit leh so that we can learn how to trace the real identity of a person who thinks that he or she can remain annoymous behind the internet leh.
Originally posted by Seowlah:Share, share a bit leh so that we can learn how to trace the real identity of a person who thinks that he or she can remain annoymous behind the internet leh.
Tell you for what. You want to contribute use-able information?
Are you saying that you still do not have enough use-able information to make a magistrate's complaint ?
Originally posted by Seowlah:Are you saying that you still do not have enough use-able information to make a magistrate's complaint ?
Nope. I didnt say anything.
You assumed so. Then you can keep assuming.
And Canny nailed a point.
That Ms Wong, might not be Ms Wong, like how she has been lying about everything else.
We see how much the investigation brings up to verify the truths and the lies.
Originally posted by Seowlah:So, you have managed to trace fantagf's personal details and fill in the details in the magistrate's complaint ?
Answer is no. She has to resort to trying to message fantag to ask for her pic and contact number but obviously fantag is not as dumb as her to fall for such a low trick
LoL.
Luckily i am the real deal online and offline.
And got a sizable amount of lawyers behind me.
Finding me out is not hard. Getting me is hard. xD
I wonder how will this fall over.
It wont look good if one has to eat back its own vomit.
Originally posted by fireng:Answer is no. She has to resort to trying to message fantag to ask for her pic and contact number but obviously fantag is not as dumb as her to fall for such a low trick
:lol:
Arh yes.....the futile imagination of the losers.
*Monitoring Topic*
eh.. how come all threads posted becomes monitoring topic ? but when check topics, not monitored !
meh..
Originally posted by BadzMaro:LoL.
It never looks good for anyone that does believe in sprewing crap.
But if its stuff I spew, I have no qualms to clean up my own spew. Never was one that does not gets own hands dirtied to see a job thru.
And never will I stand for people that gathers to hide in dark places, and gathers the same roaches among herself for their little bites of so called glory.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:LoL.
Moral of the story: Don't hang dirty linen in public...
I have viciouskitty picture which she send to fantag in exchange for fantag to send her back her own picture but obviously the plot failed as only a moron like viciouskitty can think of such a low lousy plot.
Anyone here wants to see her real pic? Leave down your email and I send you her pic
Originally posted by fireng:I have viciouskitty picture which she send to fantag in exchange for fantag to send her back her own picture but obviously the plot failed as only a moron like viciouskitty can think of such a low lousy plot.
Anyone here wants to see her real pic? Leave down your email and I send you her pic
LOL.
And that is supposed to scare me.
BTW, anything happened to me, because some little woman spread the info around. I am sure some little woman will have more to answer for.
It never looks good for anyone that does believe in sprewing crap.But if its stuff I spew, I have no qualms to clean up my own spew. Never was one that does not gets own hands dirtied to see a job thru.
And never will I stand for people that gathers to hide in dark places, and gathers the same roaches among herself for their little bites of so called glory.
Strong conviction.
All the best. Nothing wrong in getting ur hands dirty to get the job done.
May the best lawyer wins.
LOL
This thread is so full of boomz...
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Strong conviction.
All the best. Nothing wrong in getting ur hands dirty to get the job done.
May the best lawyer wins.
LOL
Not using any lawyer.
Doing things the cheap and dirty way.
And keeping within the moral and legal boundaries.
Getting hands dirtied, does not mean doing things stupid.
And being stupid does not mean having to be ridiculously immature. I am stupid that way.
>.<
x.x
LOL....ho lah ho lah......LOL....
I dont care about being ridiculously immature or whatever you boys think lah.
I am afterall a bitch (quoted from fanta g/f).
Babe
In
Total
Control
Herself
wow.. wow.. wow.. what a drama.. >.<
Originally posted by s0nic:wow.. wow.. wow.. what a drama.. >.<
Like this is drama......you boys are obviously not having fun in life eh.
yah.. my life only consists of my family, my gf, my friends and my work.. pretty mundane life huh..
Originally posted by s0nic:yah.. my life only consists of my family, my gf, my friends and my work.. pretty mundane life huh..
Come lah, spice things up a bit.
Learn salsa dancing with your g/f!
This is a classic case of what you would call in Chinese, �人先告状, somebody starts insulting one person online, can't stand the insults from the other person, then decides to threaten the other person into submission. ![]()
Making a magistrate's complaint is not equivalent to an investigation.![]()
If I were the judge, I would probably facepalm myself after reading your complaint and throw the complaint into the garbage. ![]()
You really think they have nothing better to do than to investigate your petty squabbles. ![]()
Who knows? Maybe they will, since you are the smartest person in sgForums. ![]()