Originally posted by deepak.c:
This is a classic case of what you would call in Chinese, �人先告状, somebody starts insulting one person online, can't stand the insults from the other person, then decides to threaten the other person into submission.
Making a magistrate's complaint is not equivalent to an investigation.
If I were the judge, I would probably facepalm myself after reading your complaint and throw the complaint into the garbage.
You really think they have nothing better to do than to investigate your petty squabbles.
Who knows? Maybe they will, since you are the smartest person in sgForums.
LOL.
Then pray tell, what does the Magistrate do after they received a complaint?
I am interested to know deepak's experience and procedures of what a simpel magistrate court does.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Come lah, spice things up a bit.Learn salsa dancing with your g/f!
wah.. i cant dance.. at most i can only dance to techno.. but if u ask me dance salsa, cha cha, line dance.. count me out. lol
Originally posted by s0nic:
wah.. i cant dance.. at most i can only dance to techno.. but if u ask me dance salsa, cha cha, line dance.. count me out. lol
Techno is also dancing what.
You root your feet, move your backside left and right and point a finger to the sky.
Thats dancing still.
Can wan lah. Go with your g/f for salsa. I am sure you will find out that dancing salsa, in the nude, in your own room with your g/f adds a total different dimension with how you can move your hips.
This is a classic case of what you would call in Chinese, �人先告状, somebody starts insulting one person online, can't stand the insults from the other person, then decides to threaten the other person into submission.
Making a magistrate's complaint is not equivalent to an investigation.
If I were the judge, I would probably facepalm myself after reading your complaint and throw the complaint into the garbage.
You really think they have nothing better to do than to investigate your petty squabbles.
Who knows? Maybe they will, since you are the smartest person in sgForums.
�人先告状- You hit the nail
Apparently, the judge will not be as dumb as her. He/she will come to sgforum investigate to read all her posts and find out that she is the 1 who insults others first and now wants to sue others.
For all you know, we maybe called to court to be witness as we have all read about how she insults others ![]()
Originally posted by fireng:�人先告状- You hit the nail
Apparently, the judge will not be as dumb as her. He/she will come to sgforum investigate to read all her posts and find out that she is the 1 who insults others first and now wants to sue others.
For all you know, we maybe called to court to be witness as we have all read about how she insults others
So I get to see you too lah.
Good to see how some people are willing to stand up and be witness finally.
lol.
I just stay in the courtroom n observe. For experience.
And write my book 'When Shit Goes Bad Online' and i come out with another book continued from my bestseller.. 'How to get out of shit when it goes bad online' xD
So I get to see you too lah.Good to see how some people are willing to stand up and be witness finally.
No you won't get to see me.
Because your police report and magistrate complain are only imaginary. But you may still get to see me at night when you are sleeping and dreaming about the court case
Originally posted by fireng:�人先告状- You hit the nail
For all you know, we maybe called to court to be witness as we have all read about how she insults others
You think a judge has nothing better to do then come in sgForums to investigate all her post? ![]()
Most likely I quash the letter of complaint and practise my tossing skills. ![]()
Originally posted by fireng:No you won't get to see me.
Because your police report and magistrate complain are only imaginary. But you may still get to see me at night when you are sleeping and dreaming about the court case
In other words.
You are just typing here, for the sake of hot air lah.
Chey. Dream about you for what? I have better dreaming to do than to waste them on parasites.
this is how one can best waste one's life
especially when it is shorter than others'
You think a judge has nothing better to do then come in sgForums to investigate all her post?
Most likely I quash the letter of complaint and practise my tossing skills.
People who say that, are generally the people that cannot get to that level.
Mummy must be so proud.
Originally posted by noopi:this is how one can best waste one's life
especially when it is shorter than others'
at least its more fruitful then people wasting their long life, with what they think are really smart and intelligient persuit of insults and typing on this forum.
Which is better. Knowing what you want, getting things done.
or not knowing what you want, but waste time playing with what they think is only wasting other people's time?
You think a judge has nothing better to do then come in sgForums to investigate all her post?
Most likely I quash the letter of complaint and practise my tossing skills.
Possible. But if I am the judge I will investigate the case and than send viciouskitty to jail ![]()
Before sentensing her this will be my final grand speech to her:
" Hopefully after you spend some time in jail you will grow up and become more matured" ![]()
In other words.You are just typing here, for the sake of hot air lah.
Chey. Dream about you for what? I have better dreaming to do than to waste them on parasites.
No. I am typing here because you and your imaginary court case is so entertaining and amusing. Best joke of the century
Originally posted by fireng:No. I am typing here because you and your imaginary court case is so entertaining and amusing. Best joke of the century
Then remember to credit me properly, when you want to announce the joke of the century joke to your family.
It wont do for you to sound too immature.
Then remember to credit me properly, when you want to announce the joke of the century joke to your family.It wont do for you to sound too immature.
It is already the joke of the century in sgforum already. and we all know the joke is created by a 35 year old immature auntie
Originally posted by youyayu:What i PM:
if i let those little things get to me, what good i am
there is much more ppl that is treating well then others who treat me like shit.
it doesn't pay to be kind, but at least i knw i did the right thing...
look i am not in side of either of you. if you just ignore her.. one day she will stop, cos she not getting the attention from you she will just leave u alone.
What somebody Reply:Hey, where in the thread from the bitch on sueing me did I post words that I am at war with her????
Don't try make use of the thread to show how impartial you are! Tell you, you not impartial. In fact, you and the bitch share many common character or whatever. Just that you are milder in your approach.
I regret thanking you in the birthday thread to you.
There are two groups of people:
A - after the suffering, one learn from it, remember it , move on and is humble
B - after suffering, one just use the suffering experience to talk about it and tell people off and is arrogant, insensitive, quick to judge, no exercising of understanding towards people.
You belong to the second group B.
many times, you have proven not to be a nice friend and i was dumb and also too forgiving to remember exactly how I was treated by you. Forgiveness is not happiness.
u helping fanta still act cute
mai chup la
u want kena mata izzit
vk got mata help 1 hor
Originally posted by fireng:It is already the joke of the century in sgforum already. and we all know the joke is created by a 35 year old immature auntie
Looks like it did rattled your little world a little bit.
Or you wouldnt borther to be 'laughing here for so long.'
I am glad that I more than qualified your expectation of your daily happiness with my 'joke'.
Note....singular.
I cannot publish the actual date of the court hearing when that date is set.Since you dont know.....so now I educate you.
Once magistrate complaint is lodged, complainant will have to cease all publication and communication about the matter until the magistrate decides on the hearing.
You want to know the date of the hearing, you are welcome to be informed by either party privately.
ie. if you are so good friend with the accused. then she can tell you the court date.
So far, you and I are no friends. And you never proven to be of friends capability. So tell you for what?
eh eh vk
if got court case
tell me date and venue
i want to see her die
Originally posted by gigabyte14:u helping fanta still act cute
mai chup la
u want kena mata izzit
vk got mata help 1 hor
really arh?
Then how? you want to help which side?
Originally posted by youyayu:you know something?
someone here doesn't know what does it mean to be confident.
and claiming all this act is a part of being Arrogance
the pea brain is really getting smaller...
when you try to help this person, this person will reject ALL HELP and claim whatever you do will harm him/her.
then go spread about how bad this person is...
woohooo and look like he/she is the PERFECT person with no fraud in he/her life.
All he/she know is to do is rant rant rant, complain complain complain but do nothing about it. and he/she failed to know that her own post is more arrogance and completely hate anyone that disagree with him/her. anything you say that is FAIR to both party, he/she will say you are being mean to him/her.
HOW LOW IS YOUR CONFIDENCE TO SAY THAT?
Well done. truth hurts.
this person have alot of growing to do.
stuck in the past. unable to move on. but have a mask to cover he/her face.
then when he/she can't win you in words, he/she will start attacking you in your religon.. well done.
that so how much sensitive and mature he/she really is.
whatever you say to me you are eating your own words.
have you even look yourself IN THE FREAKING MIRROR?
God Bless.
God got tell u how to flame ppl meh
then act innocent meh?
Originally posted by gigabyte14:eh eh vk
if got court case
tell me date and venue
i want to see her die
Aiyoh......
You also another dont believe me..........
No believe me, I no call you.
Looks like it did rattled your little world a little bit.Or you wouldnt borther to be 'laughing here for so long.'
I am glad that I more than qualified your expectation of your daily happiness with my 'joke'.
Note....singular.
Do come out with more jokes in future.
Like maybe start a thread saying that you will be sueing fireice or jason etc.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:God got tell u how to flame ppl meh
then act innocent meh?
Oei oei....dont bring up religion.
Cos fanta is doing that nowadays.
Unless of course....you are also working with fanta.......
really arh?Then how? you want to help which side?
your side la obviously
i played a prank on her before wat
then sexpose her identity fail
then she and shao wei/youyayu/jerry in league trying to destroy my life
i wanna have a laugh when she suffers