I woke up with a hurt wrist.
Still not fixed until now.
How about you?
i got a scratch on my face when i woke up last week, i dun noe why got =/ only got red mark
Replying Veggie Bao: buy Counterpain Analgesic Balm from medical counters in Chinese Medical Hall, Watson, Pharmacies or Supermarkets.
file:///C:/Documents%20and%20Settings/RICHARD%20TAY/Desktop/EDIT/DSC02078.jpg
who is richard tay?
Originally posted by Pangapda:Replying Veggie Bao: buy Counterpain Analgesic Balm from medical counters in Chinese Medical Hall, Watson, Pharmacies or Supermarkets.
file:///C:/Documents%20and%20Settings/RICHARD%20TAY/Desktop/EDIT/DSC02078.jpg
host the image file at imageshack/photobucket den upload the link, no one can read a file image that is on your computer.
siann rahh, i woke up w/ a twisted deek.. till now haben recover :(
Originally posted by ahpork:siann rahh, i woke up w/ a twisted deek.. till now haben recover :(
u stuff inside bolster then kena trapped there right.
struggle until twisted
I was actually enjoying a very nice dream.
I dreamt I was talking / chatting with a girl (maybe a crush, I dont know what my feeling in the dream was) and then I drove her around, and she is an old friend, and she remembers me. I drove her together with her girlfriend.
Then I woke up with hurt wrist.
TS, you must have jerked with off using your hand too much
Originally posted by Jianye:
TS, you must have jerked with off using your hand too much
LOL~~~
I woke up with the flag pole standing~ It's a hint for me to stand attention and sing majulah singaura
Refer http://172.31.254.244/photos-h.ak.fbcdn.nett/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs037.snc3/12435_163786437662_657062662_2790280_6893046_n.jpg.
This is the Counterpain cream.
Originally posted by »¤ Liquified ¤« ...:i got a scratch on my face when i woke up last week, i dun noe why got =/ only got red mark
i think got those dirty things on you
Originally posted by Jianye:
i think got those dirty things on you
hahas >_> theres always the possibility my mean sister wants to take revenge on me o.0
dont sleep on your back yeah? its not good when u wake up
"I dreamt I was talking / chatting with a girl (maybe a crush, I dont know what my feeling in the dream was) and then I drove her around, and she is an old friend, and she remembers me. I drove her together with her girlfriend."
Must be during the "driving" part where you steer the wheel that you hurt your wrist
meaning ur wrist stay in a position which is stretching some part of ur muscle or ligaments or wat.. and stay too long.. it is strained...
Originally posted by Boh.tak.chek:"I dreamt I was talking / chatting with a girl (maybe a crush, I dont know what my feeling in the dream was) and then I drove her around, and she is an old friend, and she remembers me. I drove her together with her girlfriend."
Must be during the "driving" part where you steer the wheel that you hurt your wrist
could be during the gangbang part
could be the way you sleep or attack from the other realm
jerking off one la.
TS, where else you hurt?
your heart ok or not?