i dunno simi is mb
haha
if u mai look at the brand la
just look at the pattern
i dun think i will buy these
mebbe find similar pattern
but cheaper brands 滴� =D
n
Mont Blanc
i think their wallets nicer than LV and Gucci
and while u are buying the wallet, pls keep in mind tt i want an MB 4810 (ring)
if i drink tea, i wun sleep
and im going to finish the bottle of mineshine soon
oh no
but i have no more drama to pia liao
Originally posted by FireIce:n
Mont Blanc
i think their wallets nicer than LV and Gucci
and while u are buying the wallet, pls keep in mind tt i want an MB 4810 (ring)
buy that can è·Ÿä½ jie fen bo? ![]()
and hor the ring
�便宜sia
eh eh
so e 3 wallets
dont see brand juz see design
ä½ ä¼šé€‰å“ªä¸ªï¼Ÿ
and hor
mb wallet
黑黑的
then 一个点at
the corner
same as my wallet leh
haha
虽然我的�是点啦
Originally posted by FireIce:if i drink tea, i wun sleep
and im going to finish the bottle of mineshine soon
oh no
but i have no more drama to pia liao
宫心计
heroes
lie to me
alot waddddddddddddddddddddddd
qiu fen i want 这枚

jie fen one can be the MB one
shall chase this when it airs
海派甜心
http://wiki.d-addicts.com/Hi_My_Sweetheart
though i prefer watching those with my hubby
but i think Calling For Love will only be aired next yr
http://wiki.d-addicts.com/Calling_For_Love
humpf~
Originally posted by FireIce:shall chase this when it airs
海派甜心
http://wiki.d-addicts.com/Hi_My_Sweetheart
though i prefer watching those with my hubby
but i think Calling For Love will only be aired next yr
http://wiki.d-addicts.com/Calling_For_Love
humpf~
why all tw dramas one
and all these 丑男大�身all fake one sia
all is yandao 扮丑
find real 丑男to act leh
then if rly become大帅哥
then i can �师liao
and
lastly
i tot 我�是ur anata?
Originally posted by FireIce:qiu fen i want 这枚
jie fen one can be the MB one
ok
ç‰æˆ‘干一票大的
æˆ‘é©¬ä¸Šä¹°ç»™ä½ ![]()
wait for 好消�this coming friday�
我买的头奖应该会开 ![]()
paiseh, my hubby is 这�
i just finished this show
æ— é—´æœ‰çˆ±
http://wiki.d-addicts.com/Infernal_Lover
he so super cool inside!!!
本图已å�œæ¢å¤–引,开通进访问
and i refuse to accept this >=(
ä½ ç«Ÿç„¶å¿˜äº†æˆ‘ä»¬çš„çº¦å®šï¼�
当�我们在梦里�是说好了�
è¦�一辈å�在一起滴ï¼�
u say i must ç‰
ç‰ä½ æˆ�为。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。
can see liao ma?
Originally posted by FireIce:u say i must ç‰
ç‰ä½ æˆ�为。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。can see liao ma?
why must 点点点点? ![]()
looks like i must faster �身 ![]()
and i saw it
果然是那个人
也对啦其实也å�ªæœ‰ä»–还有å�¦å¤–å‡ ä¸ª
��以当我的情敌 ![]()
eh btw
cashiers order and TT
got simi diff?
xchange rates will differ bo
æˆ‘ç»™è¿‡ä½ æœºä¼šå’§.......
why still no movie time slots for fri at GV and Cathay?
humpf~~~~~~~~~~~
Originally posted by FireIce:æˆ‘ç»™è¿‡ä½ æœºä¼šå’§.......
T.T
eh eh
i ask u ah
cashiers order hor
if order liao
but haben cash it
the $$ will deduct from bank acct anot?
i ordered one but i dont wan to use it liao
cuz my sis will xfer $$ to me instead
since the cashier order $$ is way less than TT de $$
but if the $$ alr deduct liao
then die die must use liao
can i say 我�知�?
me is use internet bank fund transfer one
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:T.T
ä½ å¿˜äº†......................................
纵贯线 - 亡命之徒
�我说 我原�有个梦
è·Ÿä½ é«˜é£žè¿œèµ° è·Ÿä½ ä¸€èµ·èµ°åˆ°ç™½å¤´
但是我 拥有化为乌有
忘记我们承诺 忘记曾ç»�çˆ±ä½ çˆ±çš„é‚£ä¹ˆæµ“
我ä¸�èƒ½å¸¦ä½ èµ° 我犯了大错
必须一个人走 必须扛下所有罪过
必须离开熟悉的街å�£ è¯·ä½ ä¸�è¦�忘记我
这夜里有å°�雨飘在空ä¸
当我扣æ�¿æœºçš„瞬间 ç�µé‚æ—©å·²å�–ç»™é”鬼
�笑的是 我好想求主帮我赎回
赎回我那一�点的尊严
想起妈妈的脸 对ä¸�èµ·è¿™å‡ å¹´
是å�¦æœ‰æœºä¼šå†�è§�ä½ ä¸€é�¢
妈妈我犯了错 ä½ ä¼šåŽŸè°…æˆ‘å�—?
我已��上了末路
别人眼ä¸çš„亡命之徒 哪里还有我的è—�身处?
我的兄弟 离我远去 我还傻呼呼的相信�义
所谓的人性莫é�žè¦�用血和泪æ�¥æ�¢å�–æ•™è®
�想�混下去
想说干完这一票就��撩下去
想�想�我的眼泪就���
出�啦 ��问那路在哪?
迎风�� 是唯一的方法
出�啦 �想问那路在哪?
�命哎呀 什么关�?
当车声隆隆 梦开始阵痛
它å�·èµ·äº†é£Ž é‡�新雕塑æ¯�个é�¢å”
夜雾那么浓 开阔也汹涌
有一�预感 路的终点是迷宫
å–‚ å°�å� æˆ‘æƒ³æˆ‘å¤§æ¦‚æ˜Žç™½ä½ çš„æ„�æ€�
那些å�‘ç”Ÿåœ¨ä½ èº«ä¸Šçš„
曾ç»�以ä¸�å�Œçš„é�¢è²Œ ä¹Ÿåœ¨æˆ‘ç”Ÿå‘½é‡Œå‡ºçŽ°è¿‡å¥½å‡ æ¬¡
å¯¹æ¤ æˆ‘å¹¶æ— æ›´é«˜æ˜Žçš„è§£é‡Š
å�ªæ˜¯è§‰å¾—今天说ä¸�定是个å�ˆé€‚的日å�
我们就�自用舒�的姿势
用擅长的方� 给人生我们的
ä¸�管是一ç§�告解还是一份ç”辩è¯�
人�有本事也难抵抗命�的��慈
这���简��过 接�接�是�外一回事
真爱并é�žä¸�æ�¥ 它å�ªæ˜¯è¢«æ— 预è¦çš„æ�¶æ„�的延迟
ä¸�è¦�让æŸ�个女人å�šçš„è ¢äº‹
å�˜æˆ�ä½ è‡ªå·±ä¸Žè‡ªå·±çš„äº‰æ‰§
为什么 该有的都有还是觉得�够
天呀 该�会是贪心的念头
为什么 拼了命地工作 拼了命地追梦
到头�原地没有动过
为什么 万里晴空下的é�¢å”
庸庸碌碌ä¸�开心地é”�ç�€çœ‰å¤´ è¦�å�‘è°�å“诉
为什么 想去看场电影
该æ»çš„å�°é£Žå��å��选在æ¯�一个的周末
为什么 这个世界上 就是有人穷得�疯
有人富有 把钞票当作了枕头
为什么 新闻里 鼻酸故事 �为了
��包给妈妈 充饥的��
为什么 一百个为什么
��一�个 一万个 �万个 为什么
为什么 æˆ‘æƒ³ç ´å¤´å†™ä¸�出个鸟 念念念
我为了什么
我们都ä¸�必在æ„�未æ�¥çš„æ ·å�
�是精神病患写的诗 或是烟花绽放的节日
�它去� 我们都�活一次
呼å�¸å‘¼å�¸å‘¼å�¸ 呼 一切曳然而æ¢
真�在�谬被�实以� 都�是暗室里的装饰
�有当眼�亮起�了以�
�有机会彰显它的价值 �是�能决定的
该漫游还是冲刺
我们都在海里 我觉得我们åƒ�æ²™å�
ä½ è¯´çš„äº¡å‘½ä¹‹å¾’ 是ä¸�是大概就是这个æ„�æ€�
出�啦 ��问那路在哪(亡命之徒 �会全力以赴)
迎风�� 是唯一的方法(是�是穷途末路 有没有�身之处)
出�啦 �想问那路在哪(亡命之徒 逃亡�全力以赴)
�命哎啊 什么关�(喘�在穷途末路 给我个�身之处)
当车声隆隆 梦开始阵痛(亡命之徒 �会全力以赴)
它å�·èµ·äº†é£Ž é‡�新雕塑æ¯�个é�¢å”(是ä¸�是穷途末路 有没有è—�身之处)
夜雾那么浓 开阔也汹涌(亡命之徒 逃亡�全力以赴)
有一�预感 路的终点是迷宫(喘�在穷途末路 给我个�身之处)
i think oni 纵贯线 can do this type of æŒè¯�
hair dry liao
can sleep liao
sgf pai liao
-----------
-------------------
Originally posted by FireIce:n
Mont Blanc
i think their wallets nicer than LV and Gucci
and while u are buying the wallet, pls keep in mind tt i want an MB 4810 (ring)
I want. lol
good morning piggies