yea..
who piss u off today?
Originally posted by SGporkz:like what the angmo love to do...
maybe beside got bar dancing also huh..
lol...
yah, will suntan myself till black black
frolick in the pool or sea
then drink margaritas
wooh
a german guy
si nazi, go and die
Originally posted by noopi:hanor hanor the congratulations you've won is so annoying
today i was verrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrry verrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrry angry i can kill people
安心上路�����
Originally posted by laurence82:
安心上路�����
hor yi si
i no like ang mohs in general
Originally posted by noopi:a german guy
si nazi, go and die
ee germans very ........ 1 ...
ang mohs are ok la..
most..
better than singaporeans.. talk no reply 1..so cold n rude..
Originally posted by SGporkz:ang mohs are ok la..
most..
better than singaporeans.. talk no reply 1..so cold n rude..
err.....
Baka !
yah
i have to deal with 4 guys closely in my work all chinese
lately "business" expanded and i have to deal with 1 more guy, the german
i am buddy buddy with the 4 but this german one 8 letter no right with me or something, so much problems
can't be becos of me right?
dun ask
one day i am going to give him 1 good one
when i have the chance to talk to our top guy
who got me into the org
i bought milk then realise hse no cereal
morning
noopig goig to fark the german guy
shall i have boh tea or 桂花茶?
Originally posted by noopi:yah
i have to deal with 4 guys closely in my work all chinese
lately "business" expanded and i have to deal with 1 more guy, the german
i am buddy buddy with the 4 but this german one 8 letter no right with me or something, so much problems
can't be becos of me right?
err we dontknow the whole suitation..so cannt comment..
compromise lo...
have to work together.... anway right..no choice !
Originally posted by laurence82:noopig goig to fark the german guy
no i want him to fark off to holland
Originally posted by noopi:
no i want him to fark off to holland
u mean to germany?
err.....
its true what...
we are not friendlier compare to mates from other countries..
tested n proven..
Originally posted by noopi:shall i have boh tea or 桂花茶?
why so mafan.. just get me chrsy tea..
u mean to germany?
anywhere lah
hooi hor lan 就对了
Originally posted by SGporkz:why so mafan.. just get me chrsy tea..
i hv also
pkt ones
the white chrymum tea
6 in a pack oni $2.05 at bedok
me like bedok central
mani things to buy
Originally posted by SGporkz:its true what...
we are not friendlier compare to mates from other countries..
tested n proven..
like porkie lor