bye.
rainie more and more pweety mah
those models bery 花瓶 in these ��剧 loh.......................
omg..... laff die me....................
oh... u watch finish liao?
haha
wu ya xin GOGO
think i wait whole series out then i watch...
dont like nikki and chocolate also eww..
ee rainie pretty meh...
nono !
she oni ep 1 to 6
i finished the last part of ep 1
how u know maggi only in ep 1 to 6? !!
okie i go brush teeth n prepare to slp...
need wake up at 10am to K shu...
cos i watched the BTS
behind-the-scenes
got interview her
then she say she oni appear from 1 to 6 loh
she not lead leh
i think not even considered supporting actress
oni can say is 客串
Originally posted by FireIce:cos i watched the BTS
behind-the-scenes
got interview her
then she say she oni appear from 1 to 6 loh
she not lead leh
i think not even considered supporting actress
oni can say is 客串
what to do?
tats why i like qiao qiao ai shang ni..cos she is the female lead .
where where behind the scenes
link?!! i so lazy find
http://v.youku.com/v_show/id_XMTI3OTMzMTg4.html
me wait for hair to dry then go koon liao~
it's monday!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
clean my ears liao
i also brush teeth liao going to slp in 5 mins
wa i hate youku..take forever to load.
got ppl want to 装熟 with me.....................
who???
me using singtel bom
load quite fast
me singtel too..dontknow why i cant watch youka 1...can take forever to load even a 3 mins clip..
ok i should go to slp now...wa so fast 3 am... argh
i go slp
bye farkers
good night all ... c u .. hmm maybe tml evening
i have this urge to buy mcd tml
no
no
and u better not spam