went to see doc just now so tt can treat early early won't escalate
laupig
sb special = somebody special
��想太多
dun ttm
mai shy mah
hi noppi !
ttm = tok to me?
oh ..F| also here so many pple here now..
ok time to bake cake.. brb!
i told u last nite must put me first.
i nv refresh the page ma..
i go put mask
i just did mine...
wooo
refreshing !
i feel like eating the snack i got from daiso
but i want to sleep early
wa piang do mask still must post a pic 1..
分享 mah
me sister gimme MBD black pearl, bulgarian white rose, lavender, cooling mask........from tw
she say cannot find chocolate
is sgf laggy?
i thinking whether to buy KFC or subway for lunch tml..............
ues sgf got lag... i also click a few times..
wa chocolate still cant find? must be their best selling 1 ba..that time i go ...also quite alot outlet no more liaos..
but i still manage to get 3 box.. hehe...
brown brown mask ... lol... very nice...
wooo ~
any winner for the ��如 challenge yet?
wah, can check the status update here
but i wonder how updated it is........
no idea.. ..
now is the what hr already?
dontknow will break last year record not
porky dont like subaru.. like ah beng car like that..
eww