she is trophy material. though i go to love feeling for her. i may love her after marriage. so how to ask?
since it's trophy, put in a nice glass cabinet will do
no need marry
bcos marry u liao sure 贬值
my wish.
Singaporean guys normally ask if wanna buy HDB flat together. ![]()
indian is how deh?
buy rose and propose like how television ppl do...
arbo *scratch armpit* "wan to smell this with me for the rest of ur life, darling?"
hahahahahahahahhaha.
she looks like a Bollywood actress. such things are hard to come by.
Originally posted by flapdoodle:she looks like a Bollywood actress. such things are hard to come by.
=.= you called her a thing, u xio diao?
"i may love her after marriage????"
Originally posted by flapdoodle:she is trophy material. though i go to love feeling for her. i may love her after marriage. so how to ask?
from that line u're better off toying with her and finding your true love
Buy ring and ask
Originally posted by ItchyArmpit:buy rose and propose like how television ppl do...
arbo *scratch armpit* "wan to smell this with me for the rest of ur life, darling?"
Lol...reminds me of how gorillas or chimps behave
maybe go find a Coke Can Cap then ask her...
"Eh~ Lian eh... ai ka wa kia steady 一辈å� anot?"
now the coke can ring cannot pull out one deh
Go eat prata then put ring in curry...
Makan Makan... then see ring in curry...
Hurry kneel down on oily floor to propose with oily hands...
Then sure will get you an oily kiss~
Can say want to marry me so we can f**k each other everyday?
Originally posted by youyayu:
The girl chio ler
sing ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦�å«�给我 to her
Originally posted by Midlusionz:The girl chio ler
average looking nia
get her pregnant
Originally posted by fireng:average looking nia
Diff ppl diff taste ler.. The girl look sweet
Originally posted by GHoST_18:get her pregnant
after that dump her ![]()
Originally posted by fireng:after that dump her