i heard that bruce lee only has one testicle.
So random
I thought it was Hitler??
Originally posted by FD3S_Spinner_boy:I thought it was Hitler??
bruce lee. not hitler. chinese newspaper got put before.
Originally posted by Sgforum King:i heard that bruce lee only has one testicle.
So random
One testicle means that he is impotent? But he got kids..
Originally posted by fireng:
One testicle means that he is impotent? But he got kids..
Men with one testacle can still father children.Anyways,one or two he still got balls.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:Men with one testacle can still father children.Anyways,one or two he still got balls.
so men with 1 testacle and men with 2 testacle got what difference?
2 testicles obviously means more ammo.
thats the difference.. between 2 magazines.. n 1.
lol
Could it be bruce lee have 2 testicles than during a duel, his opponent kick 1 of the testicle and damage it so he left with only 1 testicle? lol
Originally posted by fireng:so men with 1 testacle and men with 2 testacle got what difference?
Just like a person with one or two kidneys,no difference
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EjL3nhlQn3A&feature=related
Saw this link on the net which is from 1 of the episode of the legend of bruce lee shows him fighting with thai boxing champion.
dont know if this is true story anot
Ok how bout this, lets stop with the testicle and back to a proper Bruce Lee and some Master comaparison?
So is the link on bruce lee fighting and winning thai boxing champion true?
watch and find out?
watch already but how to find out if its true anot
Ok its fake obviously... Looks like and fight like but Not as fast like. That is Confirm if its really Bruce Lee.. He last than 2min win liao.
erm the fight might not be real but the story might be real.
meaning that bruce lee indeed defeated the thai boxing king but not in such a way as protrayed in the video..
I mean the vid only psps. But yes I agree as a 'World Champion' Fighter, I'm sure Bruce Lee has many many opponents all over the world, after all JKD is a mixture of the Wing Chun as the basis.
Followed by some other styles to form JKD.
So weather this vid is true a not, the Story is most likely to be true.
bruce lee has no calories according to the show in legend of bruce lee. He can go on fighting without ever feeling tired.
Originally posted by Sgforum King:i heard that bruce lee only has one testicle.
There are many people without testicle.
Originally posted by HyuugaNeji:bruce lee has no calories according to the show in legend of bruce lee. He can go on fighting without ever feeling tired.
Seriously?!
Whatever it is, he is a great fighter, so if we can't win him than dun judge him lor...hehee...
Originally posted by esuopsgnowk:Whatever it is, he is a great fighter, so if we can't win him than dun judge him lor...hehee...
Ask him come to fight me lah !!!
he die already cannot turn up not my fault - so i by default win. Now I can judge him.
Originally posted by storywolf:Ask him come to fight me lah !!!
he die already cannot turn up not my fault - so i by default win. Now I can judge him.
Don't disturb the dead lah.You can take on PARN I buy a round of beer for you if not....
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
Don't disturb the dead lah.You can take on PARN I buy a round of beer for you if not....
Ya la! If you win by default can.. But why fight a dead man? Can't fight living ones ah?