isit true really make u from tired to not tired ? why ?
takes how long for red bull to have effect on u ?
how long does the effect last ?
any side effects ? ( eg, canot concentrate.. blah blah.. )
Red Bull, gives you wings.
Vodka, make you fly.
Depends on the indivsual consuming the product.
Originally posted by yiha093:isit true really make u from tired to not tired ? why ?
i thot bull is dark color, of course bull gives you strength, just like other meats, but for a red color bull...i never come across
Originally posted by angel7030:
i thot bull is dark color, of course bull gives you strength, just like other meats, but for a red color bull...i never come across
wtf? red bull is a drink... ![]()
depends on individual.
rather effective
i drink black bull
one...
lagi stronger
Originally posted by »¤ Liquified ¤« ...:wtf? red bull is a drink...
Huh!? red bull is a drink, how come i never drink before leh...my pub here got sell health drink too..like tukang Ali or Aminah for lady
Originally posted by angel7030:
Huh!? red bull is a drink, how come i never drink before leh...my pub here got sell health drink too..like tukang Ali or Aminah for lady
You chin ar kay?
Originally posted by yiha093:isit true really make u from tired to not tired ? why ?
temporary boost nia. u will super for a while, then later u will feel tired.
usually less than 10 mins will have effect liao, wun last longer than 45min
heard from my kor they army ippt before 2.4km drink it, rest for a while, then chiong already
he also told me got 1 case one recruit 24km route march go and drink 1 or 2 can at every 4km rest point, end up at 16km or so collapse
Originally posted by MasterMoogle:temporary boost nia. u will super for a while, then later u will feel tired.
usually less than 10 mins will have effect liao, wun last longer than 45min
heard from my kor they army ippt before 2.4km drink it, rest for a while, then chiong already
he also told me got 1 case one recruit 24km route march go and drink 1 or 2 can at every 4km rest point, end up at 16km or so collapse
work same way as chicken essence
i drank some today. worked from 4am until now. thou i abit tired at about 3+pm ?
so how ? X.X
http://news.softpedia.com/news/Does-Red-Bull-Gives-You-Wings-60285.shtml
copious amount of caffeine and sugar and bovine.
It's not an alternative to viagra you know ... ![]()
i like it with vodka
Originally posted by parn:
It's not an alternative to viagra you know ...
siao ginna . =.=
Originally posted by Chin Eng:http://news.softpedia.com/news/Does-Red-Bull-Gives-You-Wings-60285.shtml
copious amount of caffeine and sugar and bovine.
read it, so what are u trying to say ? X.X
red bull... no good for diet, fattening... bad for health.. and taste bad when drink too much...
i like COFFEE!!!! best!
Naughty G is better.
Originally posted by yiha093:read it, so what are u trying to say ? X.X
the content of Red Bull, not really good for health.
Originally posted by FireIce:i like it with vodka
ahhh yea !!!..
same !
Originally posted by sand king:Red Bull, gives you wings.
Vodka, make you fly.
Depends on the indivsual consuming the product.
Naughty G make you horny.
hmm .. yes .. i tried before and it give me wings.. for awhile..
i remb...during my army days..i have frens...whack redbulls in their water bag...
madness...
Red Bull is very potent.....I dont recommend to drink it....because I believe our body is supposed to be natural.....dont stimulate it......
I used to drink Red Bull regularly when I was young. Not really to energize myself, but simply because I like the taste.
After some time, I stopped drinking Red Bull, and the most weird thing happened to me. I felt incredibly weak, very weak. The condition lasted until 2 weeks or so. I was spooked and didnt understand what happened to me, I tried to eat lots of food, vitamis, fruits, but still felt very weak at that period.
aft u drink it, cfm u will feel refresh or not tired..
but once the effect is over..
u will cfm will super tired thereafter..
Originally posted by a-Lost-9uY:aft u drink it, cfm u will feel refresh or not tired..
but once the effect is over..
u will cfm will super tired thereafter..
It's called crashing.