I just spent some time browsing old friends' frindster pages.....
It makes me scared.....
How about you?
huh?scared simi lj
I also very scared.... something's gonna jump out...
the veggie bao gonna jump out of plastic bag xD
LOL
Originally posted by Veggie Bao:I just spent some time browsing old friends' frindster pages.....
It makes me scared.....
How about you?
why?
hahas.i havent go friendster,any changes compared to last time?
Originally posted by brainerror:hahas.i havent go friendster,any changes compared to last time?
friendster now supports porn website adverts..
what? you serious.
nothing others special?
wat ting scary? one of your frens crawled outta the monitor?
Ever since I moved to FB, Friendster like ki siao already... I got the comment section full of those porn advert... somemore is posted by my friends' a/c... don't know is hacked or what~
its insane.
friendster is doomed...
Ya lah....but facebook hor.....is new leh.....
I am lazy to migrate, and add people...and besides I dont use any of those things...I just loggon to Friendster occasionally to see my old friends.....
But everytime I see Friendster....I have mixed feeling...
My friends have successful careers, are mostly married, have kids, some migrate and work overseas, etc.
One guy even shows the photo of him being a pilot of fighter jet F15.
Even though it is only from an air show / exhibition. (posing only)
Haiz...
Nowadays whenever I see little kids at the mall....I always look at them for a long time....I'm thinking to myself "I also want to make one"
Just now today in Sunday Times, there is an article about a 40-year old lady journalist (not Sumiko Tan), and that makes me even more nervous. Hope I dont become like her.
Haiz.....
Originally posted by Veggie Bao:Ya lah....but facebook hor.....is new leh.....
I am lazy to migrate, and add people...and besides I dont use any of those things...I just loggon to Friendster occasionally to see my old friends.....
But everytime I see Friendster....I have mixed feeling...
My friends have successful careers, are mostly married, have kids, some migrate and work overseas, etc.
One guy even shows the photo of him being a pilot of fighter jet F15.
Even though it is only from an air show / exhibition. (posing only)
Haiz...
Nowadays whenever I see little kids at the mall....I always look at them for a long time....I'm thinking to myself "I also want to make one"
Just now today in Sunday Times, there is an article about a 40-year old lady journalist (not Sumiko Tan), and that makes me even more nervous. Hope I dont become like her.
Haiz.....
Same sentiments here
i think friendster is infested with virus and spam and trojans.. haha.
LOSER
Thankfully, Sadako only can crawl out of crt screen and not lcd or led screens.
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:LOSER
You're a winner meh..?
I'm still better than a mentally disturbed underwear pervert like you. No offense.
Originally posted by Jianye:Same sentiments here
Cool....we can form a group together... "the old uncles"....lol..
only once in a long while then I'll log into frenster..
mostly is fb for now..
So almost everybody move to FB already?
more or less if not all..![]()
i keep receiving these facebook junk emails dis days but the sender is from friendster lorh o.0 weird?
I used to like Fdster a lot. Tons of pics there. Even had a blog there.
I think ppl just switched to FB, so to keep up with them I use FB full time liao. My fdster acc open just to make sure I rember my password.