Today has the highest chance for massive natural diseasters to happen.Please pray for world peace.
then i wont pray
I will pray....yes i will pray...
i will pray for the natural disasters to come together on the same day...
Originally posted by Sgforum King:then i wont pray
Please be serious can or not?The result caculated by astrologists is proven to be the same as 30.9.2009.
Today is da xiong similar to 30.9.2009.The best way is to recite Namo Amituofo.Christians also can recite.
does praying relli help?
maybe this is all a sign of something? or perhaps a warning by the "big one" yea?
Originally posted by FireIce:does praying relli help?
no
ya ya ya
EOTW can be just next minute.
what happen ah, suddenly rain like shit then suddenly so bright.
now burning . cham liao .
Choose your disaster
1) Tsunami
2) Earthquake
3) Unexpected Massive Disease
4) Hurricane
5) Flood
Originally posted by Ajen:Choose your disaster
1) Tsunami
2) Earthquake
3) Unexpected Massive Disease
4) Hurricane
5) Flood
i wan all
Originally posted by Sgforum King:i wan all
okay it will come soon.
Originally posted by Ajen:
okay it will come soon.
YAY!
I will chose flood..
my nick already stated it
i think this IMH boy now crying and praying like crazy alr
Anyone need your shirt to be blessed so it can become bulletproof? It didn't work in the past, and it wont work now
hmm... i would buy a ticket to watch movie 2012
Pray for world piss. Thank you.
i pray it happen
Dun worry for mega Wave..
I got my ark to protect all of u here/...
genie zhuo in the end will be save. because of her, no disaster has struck near her... she's an awesome goddess...more better than athena