Originally posted by Lokey:yes yes yes you r the most superior human being in this world. Smartest of the smartest, got IQ, EQ, creative, logic ... everything good. Prefect human being. We, the low life, should all be terminated in this world, so that your superior clones can overtake globe and dominate this world.
Oh, so you got the memo, did you? ![]()
Very good - your performance will be assessed and managed by the above.
Originally posted by Lokey:All humans are monkeys
Oh. Dear. God.
Humans are monkeys? Do you really want to present yourself to me as being even semi-literate?!
Originally posted by Lokey:You must have take a flight before. Have you look out of the windows and see the world? Do you think that human being are so small, that we are insignificant in this world. Our living life span is only 100 years, which is so short compare to the age of the Earth. The fact is that we are really small and insignificant. Yet you are expressing the attitude of superiority over insignificance.
You see, it's your warped perception of things. It's not a matter of my superiority - it's a matter fo your inferiority. Learn understand and accept how lowly you are, and life might become less stressful.
haha.
c ur face.
pri skool dropouts oso wan insult u.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:haha.
c ur face.
pri skool dropouts oso wan insult u.
Dun liddat leh - pri skool dropouts don't seserve to be associated with these losers.
goddamnit, i hate people with inferiority complex
they dont want to do anything about it and blame the society for their situation
Originally posted by Gedanken:Oh. Dear. God.
Humans are monkeys? Do you really want to present yourself to me as being even semi-literate?!
You see, it's your warped perception of things. It's not a matter of my superiority - it's a matter fo your inferiority. Learn understand and accept how lowly you are, and life might become less stressful.
See, there you goes again.
Blasting and insulting me continuously, when making assumptions...
You really think you are the smartest in this world, right?
Originally posted by Lokey:See, there you goes again.
Blasting and insulting me continuously, when making assumptions...
You really think you are the smartest in this world, right?
Originally posted by Lokey:You really think you are the smartest in this world, right?
And once again you show your stupidity.
Look, if you can't understand my post at 10.10 this morning, call Mummy and ask her to explain to you what "I'm not the best by any means" means.
That's if she's not as much of a retard as you are, that is. if she is, well, you're up the creek without a paddle.
Whether or not I'm the smartest in the world doesn't change that fact that you're a retard.
Originally posted by Sheesh!:For me, is still all shit lah. Enough said.
And I've already patiently explained to you that your lowly opinion doesn't count since you're not worth anything. I'm just giving you a friendly reminder.
Originally posted by HyperionDCZ:Gedanken which jc were you from?
CJC - they had the best parties. ![]()
pfft
i say ACJC has better parties
Originally posted by Gedanken:And once again you show your stupidity.
Look, if you can't understand my post at 10.10 this morning, call Mummy and ask her to explain to you what "I'm not the best by any means" means.
That's if she's not as much of a retard as you are, that is. if she is, well, you're up the creek without a paddle.
Whether or not I'm the smartest in the world doesn't change that fact that you're a retard.
ok nvm I pass.
Originally posted by Lokey:ok nvm I pass.
Well, knock me over with a feather - tucking your tail and running is the first smart move I've ever seen you make.
Originally posted by Gedanken:CJC - they had the best parties.
mmm you've got some wit! I enjoyed reading the rebuttals to sheesh
Originally posted by laurence82:pfft
i say ACJC has better parties
The drinks at ACJC parties are watered down. ![]()
Originally posted by HyperionDCZ:mmm you've got some wit! I enjoyed reading the rebuttals to sheesh
That was probably more SJI than CJC - Josephians are severe smartarses. ![]()
Originally posted by Gedanken:The drinks at ACJC parties are watered down.
watered down with some suspicious looking white powder, yeah!
Originally posted by Gedanken:That was probably more SJI than CJC - Josephians are severe smartarses.
is your surname tan?
Originally posted by laurence82:watered down with some suspicious looking white powder, yeah!
Hate to tell you this, Laz, but Johnson's doesn't really count. Now on the other hand, I remember a brand from the old days called Holiday on Ice. ![]()
Originally posted by HyperionDCZ:is your surname tan?
Depends - my wife the feminist has ideas of her own. ![]()
Originally posted by Gedanken:Depends - my wife the feminist has ideas of her own.
ah alright.
Originally posted by Gedanken:Dun liddat leh - pri skool dropouts don't seserve to be associated with these losers.
if u is single, me stil can consider. ![]()
bt too bad - u is married. ![]()
Originally posted by HyperionDCZ:mmm you've got some wit! I enjoyed reading the rebuttals to sheesh
is not even considered a rebuttal..
cos sheesh is not making any sense ever since page 2 of this thread...
Originally posted by Sheesh!:
Oh wow, I thought this was chit chat, didn't know it was about winning or loosing. Thanks for your enlightenment ah.
i rest my case...