i felt as if i was in illusion man...
i slept at 4am+ ytd.. then today wake up at around 12+... i go take a bath and come out, see the clock 3.30pm
i tot the clock spoil, since it always stop lidat... then i didnt care... i go down buy food and drinks for my "breakfast"... then i come back see my own room clock 4.20 then i was like so shocked, cuz my room clock nv spoil b4, and i tot it was the real time..
but it really was, i check every clock in my house... it shows 4.20+
hey what happened man... i am not joking, is it some illusion my brain is playing? i feel so shocked.. i dunno what happened... i like travelled through time... summore i buy food should be quite fast... usually 20 mins at most... not to mention my bath... it feels so wierd...
ah dam and so many happened between 12pm to 4pm
omg i really feel dam wierd.. like illusion lidat..
oh no....
bad bad bad
lol i am serious.... maybe i see the clock wrongly at first? i dunno leh...
now i feel like i dun belong to this time..
you sure you woke up at around 12+ ?
i was actually quite sure... but now i think maybe i woke up at afternoon? i not sure now...
like so wierd... hmm maybe if i woke up at around 3, then got logic... but then wat about the buying of food? i feel as if like 10 mins or at most 20 mins... but now like 1 hour.. a bit wierd...
is there such thing like when u sleep too much, or drink something that contains caffeine, or some other things, ur brain will malfunction a bit and give illusion like feeling? anyone knows?
what did you do the last night ? Rough sex ?
no lol..... i was suspecting coffee... i like to drink strong coffee.. ytd i drink 1 cup in the morning, 1 in the afternoon.. but i sleep very late.. so i think should be nv affect..
i ate a bit potato chips b4 i sleep... drank a cup of milk. o ya at around 11 am i ate a bowl of fish + thick bee hoon soup..
these food like very normal leh... i was thinking about coffee... but will it last long? i have been drinking coffee since 3 months back... issit alright?
tho i have tot of quiting drinking coffee after i exam over...
i was playing games all night... hmm nothing out of place right?
your armpit itchy or not?
TS, Time Dilation...
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
TS, Time Dilation...
lol.. so chim... i go search le and i dunno what it talking.. haha nvm... but it feels really wierd... now i am like more calm down le..
If your condition persists or repeat itself another time, I suggest you go for a checkup, maybe you have stroke.
Originally posted by Veggie Bao:If your condition persists or repeat itself another time, I suggest you go for a checkup, maybe you have stroke.
wah stroke? i tot it is like 2 different thing!
Time warp.![]()
i exp that before. most probably u saw the time wrongly when u tot u woke up at 12+.
You are suffering from dementia
woah!
now i think of it... maybe can explain... cuz i ytd very early wake up... very late sleep.. around 26 hours active... so will sleep longer than usual... then i can wake very slow and the person cook a bit slower than usual then i will get my food slower.. hmm maybe maybe...
No lah... you woke up at 3pm... you see the hand at 12 and 3 then you tot you wake up 12:15, puzzle solved.
Time travel
if i not wrong is 12. 25 lidat wor....
sharingan genjutsu...
ninjas were here? oh no... die... where's Naruto?
U sure.. u didnt accidently pop an ecstacy pill while on the way into the bathroom ?
u kena gong tau from thailand
in serious note... since Mrs. is a nurse;
monitor the situation... if you encounter giddy spells and feels like vomitting. PLEASE go to the hospital now. you might have some neurology issues...
Allow me to hazard a guess.
Stage one.
Yes, indeed you woke up 12+, but unfortunately, in that sleepy state of mind, you thought you woke up, but decided to just close your eyes for a few seconds or minutes more, without realizing that you slept till 3pm.
You woke up at 3pm+, but did not look at the clock. You just simply went into the shower, and then the next time you saw the time was 3.30pm.
Usually, since you slept early in the morning, your daily schedule may had been unbalanced, and thus the need to sleep longer a bit more without realizing it, espacially if it had been a dreamless sleep. This is common. Happens to many,
Stage 2
You came out of the shower at 3.30pm. But then, this was not the time you step out of your house. You were still in the zombie imbalance state of mind. You probably took some time to do other things before leaving the house, perhaps at 3.55pm. WIth your blood flowing normally thru your mind by excercising thru a walk, your mind is sharpened, at more aware now of the time on reaching home at 4.20pm.
But the time before that was the result of your tiredness and long hours of sleep. Not to worry, you are not mad, or gone thru a time warp, or abducted by aliens..hahaha. There is always a logical explanation for everything, if you just stop, analyse every moment carefully, and fill in the blanks with logic and reason first.
Cheers.