for a guy wallet with 1k budget.. which brand, and which model would u get?
hermes
WAWAWAWAWAWAWAWAWAWAWAWA
1k.
can buy many many mcd meals and upsize and maybe u will get a sentosa cove.
and fuck the wallet.
FI dun say that.
btw i enjoy that show too !
rainie hairstyle damn cute . lol ![]()
now ep1 nia. zzzzzz
* the 1 in the bus during OP *
Hermes i dun think u can get at 1k? heh
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Hermes i dun think u can get at 1k? heh
any other??
i was considering LV.. anyother brand that is nice?
ok lah
then buy 2 guccis and tie together
i want to buy new socks leh..i got 2k budget...wat brand, material should i get?
LV =/ looks quite old on guys....hw about agnes b? lol....
Originally posted by Master -_-:i want to buy new socks leh..i got 2k budget...wat brand, material should i get?
1000 pairs from daiso
Originally posted by Master -_-:i want to buy new socks leh..i got 2k budget...wat brand, material should i get?
not enough for diamond encrusted ones. reconsider budget.
Originally posted by FireIce:hermes
after 80% discount ar..
Prada?
Originally posted by mlmersrlosers:Prada?
around how much with 1 that has coin pounch?
Originally posted by youyayu:around how much with 1 that has coin pounch?
if i remember correctly costs around 400+ to 600 go paragon take a walk there alot of expensive high end shops u may like
----- you a richie guy ????
--- check with Emporio Armani
Originally posted by mlmersrlosers:
if i remember correctly costs around 400+ to 600 go paragon take a walk there alot of expensive high end shops u may like
kk thanks
Originally posted by Ki.dane:----- you a richie guy ????
--- check with Emporio Armani
emm have enough to wiggle through life lol..
i only know GG/ Xchange at ion/ngee ann/paragon. Emporio Armani @ where?
Originally posted by youyayu:emm have enough to wiggle through life lol..
i only know GG/ Xchange at ion/ngee ann/paragon. Emporio Armani @ where?
-- Emporio Armani @ Hilton
& few other places
--- LV more for gal gal
I find that Armani is nice... (:
But bro, u interested in diamond rings or not? Saw my friend wearing a ring that sparkles damn class and nice...
i don't wear ring... untill im married..
my friend using lv wallet boi pai..
then again lv is like everyone have leh lol~
I rather have my $1k in the wallet then spend so much on a wallet leh.
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:I rather have my $1k in the wallet then spend so much on a wallet leh.
wallet is a good investment. Rather than having to change wallet all the time, why not just buy a good one. No need to change that often.