Originally posted by FireIce:æˆ‘æ˜¯ä½ çš„å”¯ä¸€
å�¯æ˜¯æˆ‘æ˜¯ä½ çš„å”¯ä¸€å�—?
i never even perspire dammit la
yah my ex-collick qian jiao dai wan jiao dai say if i go shanghai must shun dao go hang zhou
say bery nice and wat wat wat
hangzhou nanjing all very beautiful...
laupig prefer 羊�羊�羊
hopefully no more flooding
e Bt Timah one ytd win alrdy
Originally posted by laurence82:å�¯æ˜¯æˆ‘æ˜¯ä½ çš„å”¯ä¸€å�—?
yah
after Mike.
altho i must admit the night lights on the trees are damn tacky.. especially green and red ones but the rest actually look damn nice la
another ex-collick need to go back to malaysia becos of family circumstances
wah liew
as assistant prof
salary RM4500
eat grass better lah
actually is
die better
xihu is damn chio la
wah liew sleepy sia
i go wash off mask
i shall go be a good son and tlak cock with my parents
Originally posted by FireIce:yah
after Mike.
tsk
meanwhile i go stalk one cute xdd i see on FB
i feel like walking to 7-11 to buy cigs.....
go smoke urself and get cancer
cancelled
fifi that boy put you aeroplane ah?
tml i shd cook some soup
weather so cold
i going to make miotv dunno fer wat leh
i dun even turn on my tv
sibei sian, my parents ask abt ex. knn i hurry up change topic n run up liao.
as time passes, i realise i can look back and smile, because at the end of the day, when the sorrow and hurt heals itself, i can still remember the happy times.
bahaha. i shall try to sleep. long day tml.
woots tt is fast
goot goot
i think i oso sleep ler
sleepy
altho i duno wat i wanna do tml yet
muacks all~
i go slp liao
cya
evenings
dont cry bcos it's over
smile bcos it happened
yah, he is probably drunk now.......