Originally posted by SGporkz:yes...everyday see jie jie
but..changing place soon..
oh porky is good good boy
earn own pocket money
Originally posted by noopi:
oh porky is good good boy
earn own pocket money
if not how to buy makan?
Originally posted by laurence82:simi si 爱? can feed u?
爱 si: wa mng ti wa mng ti.................................
Originally posted by SGporkz:if not how to buy makan?
makan hv lah
is to buy ipork all these
u watch too much taiwan show
Originally posted by laurence82:u watch too much taiwan show
my mummy not mi
i dun watch tv
but i jus bought a tv
wa lao eh...
HAHA.....
where si fifi?
Originally posted by noopi:makan hv lah
is to buy ipork all these
not really electronic freak... my psp is my mp3...
my hp is free phone...
Every year, November 21 is World Hello Day.[1] The objective is to say hello to ten people on the day. By greeting others, the message is for world leaders to use communication rather than force to settle conflicts.[2]
The event began in 1973 by Brian and Michael McCormack in response to the conflict between Egypt and Israel.[1] Since then World Hello Day has been observed by people in 180 countries.[citation needed] It has garnered accolades from people around the globe including politicians, religious leaders, and celebrities.
wan finish CB but si go where liao?
Hello!
hello!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
hello moto? its ur mama
it's your mama is nokia tt banana fone iirc
ok i am super tired
will go slp and then wake up for dinner
its cold and nice but no one to hug in bed
i finished tt box of royce ler
i craving for more
Originally posted by laurence82:ok i am super tired
will go slp and then wake up for dinner
its cold and nice but no one to hug in bed
i eat then sleep then wake up and eat some more
really pig ler
today is sat.. i think i will be saying hello dontlknow how many times...
of cos i hope .. i dont have to... rain big big !!
i oso go lie down relak...............
i wont wake up in time for new crapbox
but i will be first poster
whatever fifi post is my post, so if she start thread, its considred my first post
suddenly all go off........