any nice and cheap chalets to recommend?
holidays coming~
i think a lot of them fully booked liao....
=((
nehmind, later a googler will post a few links to the diff chalets in SG
u can look at the websites or call to check and try ur luck
but then cannot be choosy liao
if you're not a civil servant, or you don't have friends or friends' parents who are civil servants, hard...
hmm those safra ones non-members cannot book ?
Originally posted by lyx90:hmm those safra ones non-members cannot book ?
Hi lyx90,
The Safra Chalets can only be booked by members only.
Cheers.
Can consider hotels
can book those haunted SAF chalets
along changi one (Former British Camp or so)
Run down ..cheap also
and nice experience zz there also.
If free one. I also consider whether
should i stay there a not
or you could try Celestial Resorts @ Pu Ubin, chalets as low as $88 for a "Lagoon View" room.
celestial........ so nice name..............
FI ass sia. xzxzxzxzxz
seriously i din noe Ubin got chalet. i tot they stay in tents
Haha well those chalets r under management of Marina Country Club.. There's direct ferry service by MCC to Celestial Resorts from Punggol there, need not necessarily take the $2.50 taxi ferry to Pu Ubin.
Went there to recce for unit event, so manage to get some info. Heh ![]()
celestial resorts at ubin. zzz. sounds a bit haunted ar. and like nth much to do there leh.
Originally posted by lyx90:celestial resorts at ubin. zzz. sounds a bit haunted ar. and like nth much to do there leh.
Hi lyx90,
Just to add on, if you do not mind travelling out of Singapore, you can try this:
http://www.bintan-resorts.com/brcms/
Cheers.
Originally posted by lyx90:celestial resorts at ubin. zzz. sounds a bit haunted ar. and like nth much to do there leh.
maybe got 神仙
can build tents at ECP