no.
dat wld be awfully farnie.
me is such a blainy can.
me oso got one gf who cant sing for nuts (bt she luvs to sing -_-).
thats why go ktv what..
*sings*
~oooh, love hurts...~
*windows break*
Go ktv should sing lar...but if dun wanna sing then dun go lar...coz their condition is you muz sing mah, if u go then hv to sing liao...no choice...
Nope. it's like going clubbing and then just sit down and listen to music. Or go to gym just to shower.
the only thing i am very bemused about is that there are some people who are actually so serious when singing in KTV.... WHY AH! no one is there to judge you. Anyway I feel KTV is go there relax and have fun so normally we will choose Tagalog, Thai, Cantonese songs anyhow sing or sing those songs high until voice break that kind....then everyone has a good laugh and go home... damn stress going KTV with those who like taking part in competition like that...and somemore sing not nice
Of cos sing la.
No harm rite?
Lagi stressed to sing.....when your kakis insist on drinking warm honey water and then hog the mike to sing.
And give me strange looks when I sit there, drink beer, eat tidbits and molest the males.
not compuslory de wor... For example if u go to suitez(spelling?) at Iluma, U can use the com there play game, use msn and the webcam there... record ur fren singing etc etc... room got 2 TV, 1 for KTV, the other wan can see drama or soccer channel also can wor...
but tat place apart from monday, beri asspensive...
If you dun sing, can drink mah, i go with my group of gfs, all snatching turn to sing, me drink and drink lot, somemore got peoples sing song to listen to, later America share mah
good to sing,
also good to listen
best to drink
If you drive dun drink
if you drink dun sing
Originally posted by angel7030:If you drive dun drink
if you drink dun sing
I am one that does not sing when i go KTV.... go there eat drink and disturb nia...
Now i go there and surf net... the K-suites at Illuma.. got internet de... good and its free of charge... you get facebook, you get words, powerpoint etc... anything you want to do also can... can even do work and check email... woooo!!!!
sing lor...anyhow sing...haha...that's what most people do also...
dont sing? kbox charge by head count. go in pay so much see pple sing meh.
i dont sing when there's a mic hogger