Originally posted by Mr Milo:
i dreamt i was stuck in a hole, trying to detonate a nuke and the whole world is looking.....
Can make another sequel to a 'Speed' movie starring you
Originally posted by Rooney9:confront how? I am powerless. I cant even run away. its like I am being paralysed in the dream.
When you are fully aware that you are dreaming in your dreams that is the time to stop running away and whack those demons till every single one of them end up in SGH>LOL
Originally posted by Short Ninja:When you are fully aware that you are dreaming in your dreams that is the time to stop running away and whack those demons till every single one of them end up in SGH>LOL
I'll whack the false angel until I shiok.![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:I'll whack the false angel until I shiok.
Your @ngel really got thick armored plated skin and a bullet proofed face so how?LOL
Originally posted by Jacquelyn Tan:I kept having this recurring dream that my teeth were very shaky and some even dropped out at the slightest movement.. haha
Any idea if it implies anything?
I like to suggest you take calcium pill. particularly your diet lack diary product. You mind is creating image to tell you Your body lack certain stuff....
listen more to your what your body is telling you.
Short Ninja & Rooney9 - My oral hygenie is ok wor.. Visited the dentist a couple of months back. Dentist certified no prob ;)
Arapahoe - Despite eating cheese n drinking milk everyday and still lacking? Hmm.. Mayb i need to swallow a whole cow haha.. Anyway, thanks for your advice :)
Originally posted by Jacquelyn Tan:I kept having this recurring dream that my teeth were very shaky and some even dropped out at the slightest movement.. haha
Any idea if it implies anything?
anyone inform u that u chew ur teeth when u sleep?
Originally posted by Jacquelyn Tan:Short Ninja & Rooney9 - My oral hygenie is ok wor.. Visited the dentist a couple of months back. Dentist certified no prob ;)
Arapahoe - Despite eating cheese n drinking milk everyday and still lacking? Hmm.. Mayb i need to swallow a whole cow haha.. Anyway, thanks for your advice :)
Half the time we were just kidding but the dream you had does subconciously indicate something about your general health so take care.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:anyone inform u that u chew ur teeth when u sleep?
Not actually chew but grind.For teeth chewing questions please consult Mr Chew>LOL
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
Not actually chew but grind.For teeth chewing questions please consult Mr Chew>LOL
Not my concern, use denture.![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Not my concern, use denture.
There you go....problem solved!
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
There you go....problem solved!
Originally posted by Jacquelyn Tan:Short Ninja & Rooney9 - My oral hygenie is ok wor.. Visited the dentist a couple of months back. Dentist certified no prob ;)
let me speculate....If i may asked Are you pregnant? or breast feeding
Eating cheese and drinking milk may not be enough your body needs at least 600mg of calcium every 12 hours. And if you are above mention
Earl Neo & Short Ninja - I would be bogeh by now if i chew my teeth while slping.. haha.. nope, no chewing nor grinding.
Arapahoe - Nope, no pregnant n no children (so no breast feeding)
Not too sure what kind of underlying health problem this indicates cos i am seldom sick. Haven been sick like for the past 2 years, even if i am around all the sick ppl :)
Originally posted by Jacquelyn Tan:Earl Neo & Short Ninja - I would be bogeh by now if i chew my teeth while slping.. haha.. nope, no chewing nor grinding.
Not too sure what kind of underlying health problem this indicates cos i am seldom sick. Haven been sick like for the past 2 years, even if i am around all the sick ppl :)
X-cue me Miss have you heard about H1N1 or all the other unforseen bugs?>LOL
I will tio H1N1 the day i strike 4D cos i have nvr strike so far... :(
I buy you coffee then k? (if you dare to come near me) haha..
Heard strange sounds coming from my dog last night so I went to check on her and yes,she too was having a dream>![]()
Originally posted by Jacquelyn Tan:Earl Neo & Short Ninja - I would be bogeh by now if i chew my teeth while slping.. haha.. nope, no chewing nor grinding.
It does not necessary be a health problems. Unless deep down you have fear of a health problems. Homones change could trigger particularly for woman. And It could be simply an un resolved issued .
Dreams are seldom spiriture by nature. Typically when u sleep your mind try to resolve issued either emotionally or mentally at night. Images that your brain borrow to represent something of your understanding.
Continue to monitor your dreams look for other detail if it occurred again. Its one thing to be in the dream is another to be outside your dream looking in.
Originally posted by Arapahoe:
It does not necessary be a health problems. Unless deep down you have fear of a health problems. Homones change could trigger particularly for woman. And It could be simply an un resolved issued .Dreams are seldom spiriture by nature. Typically when u sleep your mind try to resolve issued either emotionally or mentally at night. Images that your brain borrow to represent something of your understanding.
Continue to monitor your dreams look for other detail if it occurred again. Its one thing to be in the dream is another to be outside your dream looking in.
You seems to know alot about dreams. Noted on your advice with many thanks! :)
Sometimes i will dream of a place i have never been before but i will be in that place physically later.. hmm.. dreams are really strange..
sometime... dream are just dream...
and have no connection to anything real.....
why dun leave it as it is and dun get bother by it till it affect your life.
Originally posted by Jacquelyn Tan:You seems to know alot about dreams. Noted on your advice with many thanks! :)
Sometimes i will dream of a place i have never been before but i will be in that place physically later.. hmm.. dreams are really strange..
Hey, that happens to me before too! I was floating in space, surrounded by millions of stars, peeping at the event happening before me in a scope-like structure. Geez, that's really weird. It freaked me out totally. I wondered if there's such a thing as being there spiritually before one actually gets there physically. Now, that's something fascinating to think about.
Not sure about the rest, but I can attest to the truth in this events.
Originally posted by Jacquelyn Tan:You seems to know alot about dreams. Noted on your advice with many thanks! :)
whatever type of dreams you have just remember this. The dream in your last 15 - 10 minutes are the ones that you need to remember.
Do not use sharp alarm it kills your abilities to recall your dream.
As for dreams that come true that is your pysche, U need to have a more balance life.
Good Night...Sweet Dream...
Originally posted by Alp:Hey, that happens to me before too! I was floating in space, surrounded by millions of stars, peeping at the event happening before me in a scope-like structure. Geez, that's really weird. It freaked me out totally. I wondered if there's such a thing as being there spiritually before one actually gets there physically. Now, that's something fascinating to think about.
Not sure about the rest, but I can attest to the truth in this events.
This reminds me of the scene where Kerrigan (StarCraft) is dreaming
i ever dreamt of me being chased by something then I kept running and running, and the next moment I know, I was falling down a cliff, then while screaming in the dream, I woke up, and found myself clinging at the side of the bed, halfway down....so creepy...the dream continued the following day, and I was stuck hanging down halfway the cliff holding on to a rock...again I woke up, but this time I was on my bed but my hands felt very tired....lol
i ever dreamt of me being chased by something (God knows wat?)? then I kept running and running, and the next moment I know, I was falling down a cliff, then while screaming in the dream, I woke up, and found myself clinging at the side of the bed, halfway down....so creepy...the dream continued the following day, and I was stuck hanging down halfway the cliff holding on to a rock...again I woke up, but this time I was on my bed but my hands felt very tired, as if I really did hang on to a rock.....lol