hmm, its like a usual school day for me, so at 6:10am my mum wakes me up, and i know clearly that i've woke up!!!! so i continued my daily morning routine, went toilet, brushteeth, eat breakfast stuff etc. but all of a sudden, my mum wakes me up again! saying that why i went back to my sleep. and i was shocked! i was thinking i thought im already eating my breakfast? why am i still sleeping? isnt it weird !! its all seems so real. is this a dream or what ? ? ( what i mean is that i go toilet and stuff is happening in my dreams/sleep )
it was 6:10 when my mum first wake me up, but the second time is 6:20. all those things happened during that 10 mins during my sleep, and thats the actual time that i usually take to prepare. ![]()
and imagine if my mum didnt wake me up again, what would happen? i continue my life inside my dreams!!!!! ![]()
dont know if anyone have encounter such thing?
I have encounter before alot of time liao,it's very common lah cause u do it everyday mah that why ur dream also follow ur daily routine.
u too stressed izzit?
I once remembered that I tot i was working... rushing off my stuff only to wake up and found out i was dreaming all along...
Was damn tired for the rest of the day...
funny, just now in my napping, i remember reading this post, now how come i am reading it again...hmmmm...must be too excited...go drink milk and sleep again.
funny...yesterday i dreamt i killed someone and stuffed his body in a fire hydrant cabinet at workplace.2 years later i had to take out his undiscovered dried up body from hideing place....am i going nuts???
Originally posted by angel7030:funny, just now in my napping, i remember reading this post, now how come i am reading it again...hmmmm...must be too excited...go drink milk and sleep again.
u deja vu ah???
wow funny, someone in forum also got this prob
Originally posted by ƒlame:wow funny, someone in forum also got this prob
you got this problem too ?
Originally posted by DgenerationX:you got this problem too ?
this guy
http://sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/380919
his problem is not really same as mine, but his so called illusion is much more scary!
Then what are you worrying about ?
hmm, not really worrying about anything, but just find it interesting tho ![]()
You think you really time traveled ?
nah. theres no such thing la. its just our subconscious mind is like playing tricks or whatever it is. haha
Originally posted by ƒlame:this guy
http://sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/380919
tao yan!
haha.. 10 mins nia.. mine dunno how many hour.. shock me wor.. i still wan study my bio for the day after... but see wah suddenly 4 hours+ gone...
Originally posted by DgenerationX:hmm, its like a usual school day for me, so at 6:10am my mum wakes me up, and i know clearly that i've woke up!!!! so i continued my daily morning routine, went toilet, brushteeth, eat breakfast stuff etc. but all of a sudden, my mum wakes me up again! saying that why i went back to my sleep. and i was shocked! i was thinking i thought im already eating my breakfast? why am i still sleeping? isnt it weird !! its all seems so real. is this a dream or what ? ? ( what i mean is that i go toilet and stuff is happening in my dreams/sleep )
it was 6:10 when my mum first wake me up, but the second time is 6:20. all those things happened during that 10 mins during my sleep, and thats the actual time that i usually take to prepare.
and imagine if my mum didnt wake me up again, what would happen? i continue my life inside my dreams!!!!!
dont know if anyone have encounter such thing?
you got ask your mother if you did your routine mah?
mayb you are too stressed...or you sleep-walks?
Sometimes I also felt like I have done everything, but in the end, I didn't...stress kills...argh...lol
It's just a dream.
Got once I think i study too hard for exams. After studying I go sleep and I dreamt I woke up and went to uni and did my exams and exit the hall le. Then I woke up and realised its a damn dream and I have to get ready to go for my exams....wtf!!!!! So disappointing coz I thought I already had it done and gotten over with. Sian lol.
Originally posted by gutripper:Got once I think i study too hard for exams. After studying I go sleep and I dreamt I woke up and went to uni and did my exams and exit the hall le. Then I woke up and realised its a damn dream and I have to get ready to go for my exams....wtf!!!!! So disappointing coz I thought I already had it done and gotten over with. Sian lol.
lol.. nice one ![]()
This is called recurring sleep or dream.Normally you would have troubles waking up.It is very dangerous.If you are defeated, you will sleep forever.