Hi ppl
has anyone or anyone u know of has lost their NRIC? this is the first time i have lost & dint realise that i had lost it for the last 3 weeks
anyone had gone through a bad consequence (ur ic being used for illegal purposes?like ur IC used for money borrwing fr loansharks & they torture u for the payment
- all my imagination that leaves me depressed ) as a result of loss. I am going though sleepless nights because of this.
please help!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
go police station n report lost den bring the paper go ICA make new IC.. depress for wad...![]()
go bo mata
then go make a new one
Pay money leh......I believe it's $100 or $150.....forgot....
Originally posted by pasar_aunty:Hi ppl
has anyone or anyone u know of has lost their NRIC? this is the first time i have lost & dint realise that i had lost it for the last 3 weeks![]()
anyone had gone through a bad consequence (ur ic being used for illegal purposes?like ur IC used for money borrwing fr loansharks & they torture u for the payment- all my imagination that leaves me depressed ) as a result of loss. I am going though sleepless nights because of this.
please help!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Hi pasar_aunty,
I believe this will be of aid to you:
http://www.ica.gov.sg/news_details.aspx?nid=81
Do have a look at the "Advice to NRIC holders" section.
Cheers.
Someone pls let TrueHeart be the MOD of AA.
Originally posted by Veggie Bao:Pay money leh......I believe it's $100 or $150.....forgot....
1st lost is $60, den $100 if i not wrong.. anyway google is ur fren... and trueheart alrd posted the ICA website...
Originally posted by ƒlame:Someone pls let TrueHeart be the MOD of AA.
should ask jason to appoint her to be sg forum administrator lar lol.
according to the website, it's $100 for first replacement, followed by $300 subsequently.
Lets nominate TrueHeart to replace the FireIce..!!
*look look*
Originally posted by Veggie Bao:Lets nominate TrueHeart to replace the FireIce..!!
*look look*
+1
Originally posted by Veggie Bao:Lets nominate TrueHeart to replace the FireIce..!!
*look look*
wait fireice angry and then ban you then you know lol. never offend a lady mind you
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:according to the website, it's $100 for first replacement, followed by $300 subsequently.
oh.. paiseh paiseh.. the $60 1st replacement was many donkey yrs ago... it proves dat i nv lose my IC b4... lol~!!
Please go make police report and make sure they state "3 weeks" then if any thing i should be fine de.
Originally posted by ƒlame:Someone pls let TrueHeart be the MOD of AA.
she deserves to be the queen of sgforums
ehh... actually don realli have to go police station...
anyway make police report doesn't automatically mean u alr cover ur ass...
Dun be suprise when Mr. Uncle Long come knocking on ur door.
go police station asap bah~ people can do soo many bad things with ur ic o.0 later u get debt or sumthing den u chum chum~
Thank u ppl. for the adv.
somewhere in spore is an angel
who had returned my ic to me. ![]()
it was there in my post box.
GOD bless the good soul for the deed.
good to hear...
人间有情
Originally posted by aHGer^83:oh.. paiseh paiseh.. the $60 1st replacement was many donkey yrs ago... it proves dat i nv lose my IC b4... lol~!!
Originally posted by limpper:she deserves to be the queen of sgforums
but she just joined sgforum nia. how to let newbie be queen of sgforum lol. ask jason haha.
Originally posted by limpper:she deserves to be the queen of sgforums
can you tell why she deserve to be queen of sgforums leh lol
Originally posted by pasar_aunty:Thank u ppl. for the adv.
somewhere in spore is an angel
who had returned my ic to me.
it was there in my post box.
GOD bless the good soul for the deed.
good to hear dat! treasure ur IC!!!
@_@