any of ur frens keep listening to those corny korean songs by
Wonder Girls, Girls' Generation, Super Junior,Korean F4?(just to
name a few..)Whenever you turn on your TV
set, you see nothing but some Korean soap opera shows on those main
channels.![]()
It has been said that the "so called" "major" record labels were killing music. In fact that is still what is said. It's true they sign bands that fit the formula of the day and create project bands to do the same.There are so many people in a idol group and i cant even differentiate them lol
This is just mass media, brainwashing people for
money. yess! money and tons of it! tons of money from people who
are stupid enough to listen to this junk.
oh and by the way if you look at the song notes composed
by/produced by you can see that none of their names are listed. so
where the talent? where's the originality?
wa lau~ delete my post~~~
as long you get what you want and listen what you like... it's ok~
you pay what you get for...
And also Materialism, even though Japan is a rich coutry, from where I am. The teens live within their means and don't spend money like water even though they get alot of money.
i dont think its corny. i listen to their songs and im not blinded by idolism. they are talented in other ways. are you trying to be different here ?
dun small look the entertainment industry (albeit piracy is taking away much of the revenue)
anyway, fandom has been around long time
u think ur grandpa grandma tt era no have �� meh?
wat i mean is that teenagers are supporting idols blindly and just following teh trends..for etc..wondergirls or suoper junior is quite famous in Korea..then we just blindly folo their trend..they also nv write their own songs...Underneath all that glamour and makeup, the KPop industry is a messy scene.
Huge entertainment conglomerates pour millions of dollars into carefully manufactured pop groups that sometimes spend years preparing for their debuts, often including cosmetic surgery (which is growing rapidly in popularity in Korea). Artists rarely write their own songs, which sound like they're cut-and-pasted from blend together, don't they? Even within the groups themselves, can you tell one girl apart from another?
ok de lah
growing up phase......
later in life got other things to care about or busy with then will be different liao loh...
Originally posted by FireIce:dun small look the entertainment industry (albeit piracy is taking away much of the revenue)
anyway, fandom has been around long time
u think ur grandpa grandma tt era no have �� meh?
Yesh.. my ��

not bad
but i tot u shd be going for this type
not really into these.![]()

�典���
没想到 that era oredi 尺度那么宽
me always listen to 5566 leh HOW!

actually these kind better...
Originally posted by FireIce:�典���
没想到 that era oredi 尺度那么宽
Originally posted by youyayu:me always listen to 5566 leh HOW!
u watched 西街 1876347651276 times?
Originally posted by FireIce:u watched 西街 1876347651276 times?
nah
1876347651277 times liao ![]()
ok lar..not all teenagers lar...I not blinded by idolism...hehee..I watched shows, listens to music, but no special likings for any...just listen and watch lor....
I don't listen to Korean songs but I listen to English and Chinese songs.For Chinese songs, I like Jay Chou and Mayday.
The comments here are so win lo. Anyway different people have different opinions see, and there isn't really a definition of "good" or "bad" music. Also idolism have occured even during our ancestors' time, and is not limited to "today's teenagers" as you said.
I agree.. sappy soapy pop...
hardly any talent nowadays la... but.. to cover that up they come out with

Gee gee gee gee ~~!!
Originally posted by youyayu:nah
1876347651277 times liao
wow.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:I agree.. sappy soapy pop...
Gee gee gee gee ~~!!
agree ![]()
I don't really like KPop..prefer music that I can understand (language aspect)
U dont need to understand. Just watch the MTV enough liaw. hahaha
Originally posted by BadzMaro:I agree.. sappy soapy pop...
Gee gee gee gee ~~!!
what's the name of this girl band?